1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZURW6567 - Share his profile
    ZURW6567
    • ZURW6567

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZURW6567 Last Online 07-Dec-16
    eAdvantage
    • 27, 5' 10"
    • MBA/PGDM, BBA
    • Agra
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Arora
    • Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello 
    I belong to a reputed family located in Agra. 
    My father is a respected, well known & hard working businessman. He was born & brought up in Kaithal(Haryana).  
    My mother was born & brought up in Karnal(Haryana). She is an artist, a homemaker, a friend, philosopher & guide. 
    A very friendly & charming personality. Along with efficiently managing household chores,she also take some time out pursuing her intrests of painting & singing. 
    My younger brother was born & brought up in Agra. He graduated from St. John's College, Agra. Currently he is assisting our father in family business. 
     
    I was born & brought up in Agra. 
    I graduated from Bharati Vidyapeeth University, Pune & post graduated in marketing from Symbiosis Centre of Distance Learning(SCDL). 
     
    We have a well established business of micro cellular/rubber sheets manufacturing for past 35 years. 
    I joined the business in 2009.We also have a shoe sole manufacturing concern running equally good for past 4 years. 
     
    I am an avid reader who likes to travel. 
    I love adventure sports, I have done river rafting & bunjee jumping looking forward for skydiving. 
    I am not a TV buff but sometimes I indulge myself in some intresting English TV series. 
    I hang out & go to movies with my friends/family every once in a while. 
     
    I am a foodie, I like homemade food as well as eating out every now & then. 
    At times, I can cook( foods like daal , rice , aloo sabzi, bhindi, chapati & suji halwa) not very good but edible. 
     
    Coming to my personality, I will describe myself as a well mannered, calm, composed & a soft spoken guy. 
    Being happy go lucky types I know that happiness lies in small things & moments. 
    I am a fun loving guy with an adjusting nature. 
    (No complains, No regrets) 
    I have a solution oriented approach & an analytical point of view towards any given situation/circumstances. 
    I am a progressive thinker & ambitious in life. 
    I respect other people & their opinions on any given subject matter. I don't judge people instantly. 
    I respect women form core of my heart. 
     
     
    My parents are not looking for a daughter in law but for a daughter. 
    That being said in a life partner I would like a girl who is adjusting in nature, calm & soft spoken. 
    She should be willing to share household & work responsibilities with me shoulder to shoulder. 
    An independent thinker & a team player is most welcome. 
    She should have a healthy self respect but not at all short tempered or egoistic. 
     
     
    And finally some important facts about my family. 
    We have a joint family &  joint businesses with separate houses.  
    We have a very strong foundation based on love & feeling of sacrifice for each other. 
    My elder cousins(4) are well settled in our business & happily married leading a very comfortable lives. 
    Both my maternal family members & paternal family members are very good, cooperative & supportive. 
    I feel lucky & proud to have such a wonderful fami

    About his Family

    All my family members are well educated. 
    We are currently located on Agra. 
    We have well established business of shoe sole manufacturing.

    Education

    I Graduated in BBA from Bharati Vidyapeeth University ,Pune & Post graduated from Symbiosis Centre of Distance Learning(SCDL). 
    
    

    Occupation

    Shoe Sole manufacturer
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      St. Conrad\'s Inter College, Sikandara

    • UG Degree

      BBA

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Bharati Vidyapeeth University Pune

    • PG College

      Symbiosis Centre for Distance Learning

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Agra, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, House Music, Techno
    Favourite read
    Romance, Fantasy, Self-help, Short stories
    Favourites : You can heal your life , The Secret, The power of Positive Thinking, The fourth estate, Dan brown series Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Lost,Prison Break,Two & a half men, How I met your mother, New Girl,House of cards, Limitless etc... Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Weight training, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Moghlai, Fast food
    I Cook : Regular home made food like Daal, rice some aloo dishes Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Manali, leh laddakh, Goa, Andaman, Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    A straight forward girl who can share responsibilities of household & work with me shoulder to shoulder. It would be appreciated if she could take independent decisions benefical for herself & above all beneficial for family. Must be Patient in nature,should not be short tempered, (I am asking all these qualities because I do possess them.)

    • Age

      24 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Hindu: Arora, Kashyap, Kayastha- All, Khatri, Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, BCA, B.Com, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Not working, Architect, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Doctor, Fashion Designer, Financial Services/Accounting, NGO/Social Services, Teacher

    • Income

      No Income

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 05th Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 10, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles