1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVXA0679 - Share his profile
    ZVXA0679
    • ZVXA0679

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZVXA0679
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age,
    • Address,
    • Education
    Know More
    Last Online today
    eValue
    • 28, 5' 7"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Arora
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     hi.  
    i am working with yes bank as a senior manager in their financial markets team in delhi post completing my mba in finance from s p jain school of global management, singapore. 
     
    i am very simple and hardworking individual who would value transparency and honesty. i would like to respect the other person and his family and expect the same in return. moderate in my views and opinions with a lot of practicality. i am easy to talk to though i will take my own time to know the other person in and out. my friends describe me as ambitious, always happy, rational, outgoing and witty. i have interest in traveling, road trips, exploring new places, cycling, playing squash or badminton or any kind of sport and watch some movie over the weekend. 
     
    i am looking for a well-educated career oriented companion. one who values and respects relationship, is practical, trustworthy and understanding, and maintains a positive outlook toward life. 
     
    i believe in knowing the other person more by communicating and sharing life experiences than by reading a few lines as there is much more to every person that a few lines can describe.

    About his Family

    i belong to a punjabi hindu family now settled in dwarka (New Delhi) prior to which we have all along been in south delhi. my father who retired as a chief manager from sbi has had a distinguished career and held important assignments.  my mother retired as a (TGT- maths) teacher from a govt. school in delhi administration. my elder sister is happily married and well settled in gurgaon and working with citibank at a very senior level. my brother-in-law is also working with another MNC Accenture in their consultancy wing at a very senior level. We are a closely knit family.

    Education

    After completing my schooling from Ramjas School, r k puram, new delhi I did my B.Tech in mech. engg. from CITM Faridabad. After gaining some work experience at an IT MNC spread over pune, mumbai and gurgaon i went overseas for doing MBA in finance from s p jain school of global management singapore-sydney-dubai.
    

    Occupation

    After having a professional and rich experience of working with an MNC in Information Technology Company for a little over two years coupled with out of turn promotion, I did not accept their overseas deputation and preferred to do MBA for a faster career growth. Being  among the top few performers in the class, in campus recruitment, I was selected by yes bank for a role in their treasury sales team. Based on my exceptional performance thereat, i have since been promoted as senior marketing manager within 1st year of my joining the organization.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Ramjas School, R K Puram

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Career Instt of Tech & Management

    • PG College

      S P Jain School of Global Management

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Yes Bank Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Taneja

    • Gothra

      taneja

    • Gothra (maternal)

      batra

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Playing musical instruments
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Squash
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Moghlai, Fast food
    I Cook : Occasionally Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      25 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, B.Com, CA, CFA, M.Com, BBA, MBA/PGDM

    • Occupation

      Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, HR Professional, Marketing Professional

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh to Rs.25 Lakh,  $40,001 to $100,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 26th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      New Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 19, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      19 hrs:32 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Cancer

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Uttarapalguni/ Uthram

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Documents Provided
    • Education

      Degree Certificate

    • Address

      Voter ID Card

    • Age

      Aadhar Card

    Similar Profiles