1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVYV5883 - Share his profile
    ZVYV5883
    • ZVYV5883

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    ZVYV5883 Last Online today
    • 32, 5' 11"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.A, Hotel Management
    • Karnal
    • Hotels/Hospitality Professional
    • Hindu, Arora
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am updating/ creating this profile for my brother 
    He (chander) 
    is Sr. Manager with five star hotel based at beautiful city karnal, he has around 9 years of experience in aviation flying & hospitality industry(worked with jet &with MDLR airlines as station manager, stayed at delhi, Bombay, Jaipur, Gurgaon and other cities in India however strongly settled at own city karnal from the last 2 years. 
    Holding a position as senior manager and very much open to get settled at any metropolitan city or any other country for good future prospects. 
    Current salary package is apx 8lac PA 
    He is loving n caring by nature 
    like to traveling to explore new places 
    Found of music a lot and love to sing. 
    father has commercial properties/shops which we have rented out and at the same time running his own business at karnal.  
    Just to add on, As he is anshik manglik and his horoscope is compatible with both manglik or non manglik. 
    U may confirm this with any astrologer as well because computer software may show him with low mangal dasha...but its period is over now... 
    Please try and match the kundli from pandit too. 

    About his Family

    Simple living & healthy desire 4 Life. 
     
    family of 6,father is business man @karnal .Mother is home maker. 
    Elder brother is married, MBA and manager with indusind bank. Bhabhi is also working in DPSchool 
    And very much OK,if new member would like to continue with her work after getting married. 
    Younger brother is unmarried and also MBA and working with HDFC bank New Delhi, 
    I'm(Heena.Popli,Chugh) Msc in mathematics, married in gurgaon.My husband is software engineer working at gurgaon...I was in DPS and left my job last year bcoz of my little baby.:) 
    For any more information, please leave a msg... 

    Education

    He is MBA with Holding a diploma in aviation (From New Delhi)
    

    Occupation

    Currently Senior Manager with five star hotel  in sales and marketing dept. Have flown with Jet Airways as an intl. Crew, working in hospitality industry from 10yrs.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Dyal Singh College

    • PG College

      Symbiosis Institute Of Management (correspondence)

    • Other UG Degree

      Hotel Management

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Hotels/Hospitality Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Hotel Noormahal Karnal .NCR

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Popli

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Karnal

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 79 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Singing, Dancing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, House Music, Techno, Hip-Hop, Jazz
    Favourite read
    History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : N/A Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    N/A Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Cricket, Bowling, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Fast food
    I Cook : Maggie, Dal Rice Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    GOAindia, Dubai,Singapore, Europe Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a beautiful,SLIM,tall girl who will be able to adjust happily with entire family, bring happiness to all family with her pleasing smile presence

    • Age

      26 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, Ireland, United Kingdom

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 22nd Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 09, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles