1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWAZ5413 - Share his profile
    ZWAZ5413
    • ZWAZ5413

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZWAZ5413 Last Online 07-Dec-16
    • 29, 6' 1"
    • M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech
    • Faridabad
    • Research Professional
    • Hindu, Arora
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I belong to Punjabi family settled in Faridabad. I did my graduation in Mechanical Engineering in 2009 and since then I am working in Automotive Industry in Design and development function.  
     
    As a person I am possibility thinker who believes in turning the situation in favor rather than cribbing. I am progressing in my career with viable growth. 
     
    I enjoy my work life and working hard to excel in what I do... Apart from this, I like playing Tennis, jogging, traveling, trekking and meeting new people. I wish to travel and trek with my wife by any mode of transport. 
     
    I consider myself to be fortunate that I got the opportunity to become self reliant at early stage of life. Right from arranging funds for Engineering to constructing decent house, God gave me strength to do it at my own with blessings of my parents. 
     
    I had a very good childhood where our parents taught us to live life caring for others. Because we had a two room house, we learned to stay together. Because my father had limited earning we learned to spend wisely. My mother put all her efforts in my care and character building. All this traits have really helped me in achieving my personal and professional goal. This is the reason that makes me believe that my past six years of professional life has been constructive. 
     
    I owner my parents so as I do for parents of my prospective life partner. So we need to give due attention and support to our respective parents. 
     
    I strongly believe that two rational people  may not have same opinion always but how they understand each others views, decides what sought of relationship they have. This applies to married couples too.

    About his Family

    My father is retired from private job. He did his best to make me what I am today. He taught me to work hard and resolve the obstacles rather than cribbing. One of his key learning to me is "God helps those who help themselves". 
     
    My mother worked hard on my personal grooming and character building. She is the reason that I am respected in all part of life because se taught me to respect others. She is so dedicated to us and deserve same from us. She is very much religious so energetic. 
     
    Thank you for going through my profile and spending your valuable time.

    Education

    I have done B.E. Mechanical in 2009. This has really helped me to make our(family) life better. This year, I have enrolled in M.Tech- Design Engineering from BITS- Pilani.
    

    Occupation

    I am working as Assistant Manager in R&D in reputed Automotive company.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.E/M.Tech

    • School Name

      Vidya Mandir Public School, Sec 15 A

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.E/M.Tech

    • UG College

      Maharishi Dayanand University

    • PG College

      Birla Institute of Technology & Science

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Research Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Shriram Pistons and Rings Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Arora

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Pakistan

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Bird watching, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Old film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Rap
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Poetry, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi
    I Cook : I don't cook normally but in case I have to, I like to cook something that takes least time to prepare Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Hill station, sea shore, plain, water and any other place where I get peace inside. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I expect my life partner to be self reliant, calm and composed. Like everyone, I want to live peace and joyful life with my prospective wife. I have strong belief that no person is bad. It is chemistry and compatibility between two person that seed their mutual conduct. I expect my life partner to be broad minded, friendly, reciprocating, optimistic, nature loving and specially I want to go with her for trekking. No two people can think in same direction always. Same way both the life partners are likely to have different opinions on any issue. Therefore it really matters how amicably we resolve conflicts respecting each others opinion and driving to solution.

    • Age

      23 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 16th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Faridabad, Haryana, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 18, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      18 hrs:25 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishabh

    • Nakshatra

      Hastha/ Atham

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles