1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYZV1462 - Share his profile
    ZYZV1462
    • ZYZV1462

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZYZV1462 Last Online today
    • 30, 5' 10"
    • Ph. D, M.Sc, B.Com
    • New Delhi
    • Teacher
    • Hindu, Arora
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Greetings! 
    I am writing this profile on behalf of my Son. It is always hard to describe a person and their personality in words, I try my best. 
     
    He was born and brought up in Panipat, Haryana. He is fair, tall handsome Punjabi boy having charming personality. Since childhood, he had an interest in athletics, sports & extracurricular activities which complemented in his academic excellence to bring out his holistic charming personality. 
     
    He has completed his Post Graduation MSc.in the stream of Yoga (Therapeutic application of yoga on the modern ailments & Yoga based Research on the patients). Further pursuing the Ph.D. (Yoga). Currently he is working as a Yoga Teacher in Delhi Public School, R. K. Puram, New Delhi along with his Ph.D. research & studies; residing in Delhi. His vision is to contribute his best to the mankind to overcome the physical & mental ailments humans are suffering through with the help of Yoga & it's techniques to give them a better life for which he is working hard to achieve his goals. 
     
    He is soft spoken, broad minded person who is very close to his family. Howsoever modern he is in thought process yet he is grounded to traditional values. What makes him feel good is the happiness in the simple acts of life like a cup of coffee, helping others, homemade Punjabi foods, spending time with his family, Nature (sunrise, sunset, rains,forests, mountains) etc. are some of them. 
     
    Ours is a close knitted nuclear family of five, residing in the posh area of the Panipat city with my Father in law, my husband is a retired person from PSU (Panipat Thermal Power Station), I am a Teacher and my younger son is pursuing his CA. 
     
    In his notion Marriage is a sacred bonding of the two souls which completes each other in every dimension of the life. With a kind request to accept our interest only if you are serious about the holy bond of marriage.

    About his Family

    Father is retired from PSU (Panipat Thermal Power Station) 
    Mother works as Teacher 
    Brother is involved in Handloom Business

    Education

    My son has completed his post graduation MSc. in the stream of Yoga & currently pursuing Ph.D. (Yoga)
    

    Occupation

    He is working as a Yoga Teacher in Delhi Public School, R. K. Puram, New Delhi and in future he wants to settle there in Delhi.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      SDVM, Panipat

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      School of Open Learning, Delhi University

    • PG College

      S-VYASA, Bangalore

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Teacher

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Delhi Public School, R. K. Puram, New Delhi

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Teacher

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Narang

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Panipat, Haryana

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English

    • Blood Group

      AB-

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Dancing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Taarak Mehta ka Oolta Chashmah Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic
    Favourites : Made of Honor Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation, Volleyball
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi
    I Cook : Coffee Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    All around the Beautiful World Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    True & Honest Girl who value relationships

    • Age

      23 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi, English

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.7.5 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 14th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Panipat, Haryana, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 07, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      22 hrs:23 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Virgo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Chitra/ Chitha

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles