1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZTY2572 - Share his profile
    ZZTY2572
    • ZZTY2572

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZZTY2572 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 34, 6' 0"
    • B.A
    • New Delhi
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Arora
    • Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi  
    I consider myself as someone who is adventurous, loves to travel. I like to explore life, be it on the professional end or discovering my inner side. I am mostly an introvert person who takes time to open up but once I open up, I am the most comfortable person to be with.I am a Graduate from Delhi University. As far as work is concerned, I am running an Interior House (Tile, Bath, Kitchen) and financially well settled. Apart from business, We have rental income from various sources as well. 
     
    As far as my horoscope is concerned I am partial manglik. 
    suitable for both manglik and non manglik.

    About his Family

    We are close knit family of four. My Father is a Businessman, Mother is a home maker and have a younger sister who is working as an Interior Designer.

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.A

    • School Name

      DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Punjabi Arora

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Yoga / Meditation
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for someone who is down to earth, spiritual, presentable, who understands family values and yet has a modern outlook towards life. She could be working or Non working ( Depending on her interest ). We are looking for a daughter and not a daughter in law.

    • Age

      28 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Gurgaon, Chandigarh, Sahibabad, Noida, Amritsar, Karnal , Ghaziabad, Meerut, Ulhasnagar, Faridabad, Greater Noida, Sirsa, Ambala, Dharmsala, Ludhiana, Jaipur, Bathinda, Mumbai, Bangalore

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri, Hindu: Bhatia, Mehra, Sood, Mahajan, Hindu: Others, Agri, Brahmin- All, Rajput- All, Sikh: Others, Marwari, Bania- All, Khatri, Sikh: Arora, Brahmin Gaur, Digamber, Sindhi, Hindu: Jat, Maratha, Gupta, Sikh: Jat

    • Mother tongue

      Punjabi, Hindi-Delhi, Haryanvi, Sindhi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Hindi-UP, Hindi-MP

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      MBA/PGDM, CFA, M.A, M.Sc, B.E/B.Tech, MCA/PGDCA, M.Phil, Other, B.A, Ph. D, Diploma, B.Ed, M.E/M.Tech, M.Com, ICWA, M.Arch, M.D.

    • Occupation

      HR Professional, Software Professional, Corporate Planning Professional, Others, Professor/Lecturer, Financial Services/Accounting, Marketing Professional, Air Hostess, Education Professional, Not working, Businessperson, Corporate Communication, Healthcare Professional, Consultant, Teacher, Project Manager - IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, Research Professional, Self Employed, Banking Professional

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Other

    Last updated on 20th Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      New Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 16, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      04 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Cancer

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mesh

    • Nakshatra

      Bharani

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles