1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTYA4199 - Share his profile
    ZTYA4199
    • ZTYA4199

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZTYA4199
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age
    Know More
    Last Online today
    eValue
    • 31, 5' 10"
    • M.D., MBBS
    • New Delhi
    • Doctor
    • Hindu, Bania
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     did his MBBS from AFMC Pune entered in 2004 got commissioned as Lieutinant,served in different stations of Army including Siachin Glacier&got released from Army as Major in April2016 being Short service commission ,he adorn with all high moral values of life.Got selected in PG doing M.D. Gen Med from Army Hospital (Research&Referal )Delhi cantt,wef01june 16,looking for MD/MS in clinical subject however beauty&high moral values will remain uncompromised.After completion of his M.D.  he is planning to do DM in cardiology&practice upto its summit.Girl from Dr family will be preferred. 

    About his Family

    My family consist of total 5members,Father MBBS from KGMC Lucknow served inArmy&retired as COLONEL now residing at Bhopal&enjoying retired life.My mother is MA,BEd had been teaching at different schools at different Military stations,now running English fluency classes at own residence at Bhopal.My elder sisterDr Garima did MS from GMCH  Chandigarh,married to Dr Mohit Bansal MS (Eye)from PGI Chandigarh also did fellowship in Retina.all 6members in Bansal family are specialist.younger sister Dr Shikha is M.D. Dermatology married to Dr Rahul Maria DM cardioanaesthesiologist joined Artemis Gurgaon,all members in this family are Drs they are resident of Shimla.

    Education

    he has done MBBS, currently persuing M.D Gen Med from Army Hospital (R&R)Delhi. 
    
    

    Occupation

    Joined AMC as Lieutinant at the commencement of inernship &released from as Major,after M.D. in Gen Med planning to do DM in cardiollogy&do practic 
    e.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.D.

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      MBBS

    • PG Degree

      M.D.

    • UG College

      Armed Forces Medical College Pune

    • PG College

      Army Hospital (Research&Referal ) Delhi cantt.

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Doctor

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Army Hospital (R&R)Delhi

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      shivhare

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      25 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi

    • Education

      M.D., M.S. (Medicine)

    • Occupation

      Doctor

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 30th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Bikaner,Haryana, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 16, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      06 hrs:22 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvashada/Pooradam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Documents Provided
    • Age

      Class X Passing Certificate

    Similar Profiles