1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWVW5045 - Share his profile
    ZWVW5045
    • ZWVW5045

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    10
    ZWVW5045 Last Online 01-Dec-16
    eValue
    • 32, 5' 10"
    • Ph. D, M.Sc, B.Sc
    • New Delhi
    • Research Professional
    • Hindu, Bania
    • Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My son is a scientific researcher by profession (currently on a work-visa in Denmark but permanent resident of New Delhi) who enjoys adventure and loves traveling (has widely traveled in Europe), photography, and exploring different cultures. He is very friendly, witty, and of a very jolly nature who loves talking. He is a very kind-hearted, non-smoker, and down-to-earth soul who \"strongly\" believes and admires real-life values such as simplicity, honesty, caring attitude and respect. Apart from these, he is a very health conscious person.  
     
    Talk to him once and we are very sure you will fall in love with his charming personality and his outlook towards life. He is literally a self-made man (he has not asked a single penny after his Bachelor\'s from us and has sponsored his Master\'s and PhD education all by himself!). He has given utmost importance to his family and friends and will continue to do so in future as well. 
     
    Other features that define his personality include 1.) he is a very practical and straight forward guy with whom you can talk and share anything 2.) has excellent communication skills (from his professional experience of staying outside India (in Germany and Denmark) and working with international groups over the past 8 years) and 3.) He is very flexible towards life in general and understands and respects family relations a lot.  
     
    He is looking for a partner with whom he can cherish this wonderful life and can spend a quality time with his \"best friend for life\", with whom he can laugh non-stop, share his excitements and sorrows, can walk along the lakeside (there are so many small lakes in the beautiful city of Copenhagen!). As he himself believes in commitment and ethics, he is looking for someone who believes in the same principles. Rest you will know when you talk with him! 
     
    Lastly, remember that everyone, including you, is beautiful and everyone would be able to find a perfect partner one day.  
     
    Thanks for reading till this point and good luck with your search!

    About his Family

    We hail from Delhi, residing since almost 100 years. His father has a joint business with his brothers, based in Delhi and his mother is a home-maker. He has an elder brother (currently employed in Canon, Delhi) who is married and has a 2 year old kid. We belong to a family who is well known and very well respected and possess very high cultural values.  

    Education

    B.Sc Honors from University of delhi 
     
    M.Sc from IIT Bombay 
     
    Ph.D from Max Planck Institute of Biochemistry, Munich (Germany)
    

    Occupation

    Research Scientist at the Novo Nordisk Foundation Center for Protein Research (Denmark).  
    M.Sc from IIT Bombay 
    Ph.D from Max Planck Institute of Biochemistry, Munich (Germany)
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      Max Planck Institute of Biochemistry. Germany

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      University of Delhi

    • PG College

      IIT Bombay

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Research Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      the Novo Nordisk Foundation Center for Protein Research

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Gupta

    • Gothra

      bindal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      mittal

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 58 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Coins, Painting, Photography
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Football, Scrabble, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Moghlai, Thai, Mexican, Spanish
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Spain and Italy Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a simple girl who is practical, honest and health conscious. We prefer a girl with a modern outlook who can embrace traditional values at the same time.

    • Age

      25 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi,

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik), Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.50 Lakh,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 22nd Aug, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 03, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      10 hrs:50 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Sagittarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles