1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYRS5694 - Share his profile
    ZYRS5694
    • ZYRS5694

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZYRS5694 Last Online 03-Dec-16
    eAdvantage
    • 30, 5' 10"
    • M.S. (Engineering)
    • San Francisco
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Bania
    • $100,001 - 150,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     LOOKING ONLY FOR GIRLS WITH A PROFESSIONAL DEGREE FROM USA and WORKING IN USA who is non-vegetarian 
     
    Dear Parent, 
     
    He was born and brought up in India and has been living in the United States since 2008. He completed his Bachelors Degree in Information Technology from Pune and his Masters Degree in Information Security Management from Carnegie Mellon University, USA, in 2010. Since then, he has worked in the banking and consulting industry (New York) for 4 years and is now in the tech (gaming) industry in the Bay Area (California).  
     
    He is a caring person with wide interests such as gaming, history, technology, reading, cooking and others.  
     
    We are a family of top level professionals in government and corporate sectors. I am a graduate of IITK and IIMC and have held CEO position in Indian and Multinational Companies for 18 years.  My wife works at the top level in the Development Sector.  My daughter has graduated in design from Singapore and works in a leading fashion magazine. 
     
    We are looking for a girl from a similar status family who could match his intellectual curiosity and who is already working in the United States on a long term work visa (H1B). 
     
    Regards, 
     
    Father 
     
    In his own words:  
     
    Now for the more interesting stuff. I am passionate about technology and am an avid reader. I love to talk about a variety of topics, with interests ranging from blogging and cooking to art and history.  
     
    Taking it one by one, I like to write about my tech/gaming interests, as well as poetry (whenever I'm inspired). As for cooking, its more for sustenance right now, however I love to watch shows about various types of food and trying out new things. I'll generally try anything once. I'm experimenting with baking right now, so it would be awesome to share this foodie interest with someone. 
     
    As for art, I find historical as well as some parts of modern art quite fascinating. I loved visiting the MOMA in NYC over and over, particularly to see Water Lilies by Monet (my favorite piece of art) and Dali's Persistence of Memory. I recently had the opportunity to visit the Reina Sofia in Spain (on a family trip) and I definitely loved learning about the different art periods and why the artists created what they did (in particular, the Guernica). As for history, I love to read about World War 2 and why things happened the way they did. I also find Egyptian and Roman history fascinating. 
     
    As for who I'm looking for, I simply want someone who loves to do something new and different, try various types of food, enjoys watching movies / listening to random music and loves to read / learn about new things. Someone I can do things together with.

    About his Family

    Father:  Graduate of IIT and IIM, worked as CEO for 18 years in leading Indian and MNC companies. Management Consultant since 2011. 
     
    Mother:  B.Sc., B.Ed., Computer Science.  Worked in School education and later in Companies and NGOs.  Currently Advisor/Mentor for projects in three different NGOs and Advisory Board Member in one. 
     
    Sister:  Graduate in Communication Design from Singapore.  Worked in leading fashion magazine in Delhi/NCR, married in August 2016, lives in Manhattan, New York.

    Education

    M.S. in Information Security Management from Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, USA 
     
    B.E. in Information Technology from Pune University
    

    Occupation

    Worked for 4 years in Consulting and Banking in NYC and then shifted to the Tech Industry in 2014.  Living in San Mateo in the Bay Area in California, USA.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $100,001 - 150,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Businesswoman

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Bisa Agarwal

    • Gothra

      Garg

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Noida, Delhi

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Blogging
    Music
    Classical - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Pop
    Favourite read
    History, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Short stories
    Dress style
    Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Desired Partner

    I want to marry someone who loves to do something new and different, try various types of food, enjoys watching movies / listening to random music and loves to read / learn about new things. Someone I can do things together with. I would prefer someone who grew up in India, has a professional degree from USA and is currently working in USA.

    • Age

      25 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Canada, United States

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi, Himachali, Sindhi, Marathi, Bengali, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.35 Lakh to Rs.1 Crore,  $60,001 to $200,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 03rd Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      LucknowCity,UttarPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 11, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      11 hrs:27 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Virgo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Jyesta/Kettai

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles