1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXSR6469 - Share his profile
    ZXSR6469
    • ZXSR6469

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZXSR6469
    Verified by visit
    Know More
    Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 28, 5' 11"
    • CA, MBA/PGDM, B.Com, Masters in Business Finanace from ICAI
    • New Delhi
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Brahmin Gaur
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My son is a forward looking, intelligent, handsome, sober, well mannered finance professional who wishes to excel in his chosen field as also keeps exploring growth opportunities in other allied fields like equity research/portfolio management /doman name trades/SME funding  simultaneously  and therefore keeps himself engaged in gainful activities.  
     
    He has been a good scholar and took up  CA just after Intermediate and simultaneously  took up BCom Honrs from DU . He has also done Masters in Business Finance from ICAI. 
    He has  spent major part of his studies / training in Delhi /Ghaziabad /Hisar and has  worked in banking/financial services sector with multi-national corporates  like Citibank  and Kotak Mahindra Bank during past three/four yeras. 
     
    Till recently he was  employed at Gurgaon  in a fast growing Banking Insurance MNC promoted by GE Capital. 
    However, he has taken a short break  of 11 months from service to persue Executive MBA from reputed institute -  ISB, Hyderabad in April 2016 to provide fillip to his career..Further,  within couple of months, he shall undergo  the process  of  campus recruitment through visiting corporates.

    About his Family

    I am  senior Engineering professional from IIT, Roorkee and currently working in  Gurgaon in a MNC while my wife  is a loving,humble ,religious  and caring home maker. We  have taught high moral values and virtues of diligence and honesty in work to grow and excel in life . We  have provided avenues for acquiring higher education in chosen field .My younger son has completed   Masters  studies in Automotive Design in  Italy after completing Engineering from India. He is employed as  Automotive designer in Germany. We are settled in Delhi for past 8  yeras . My brothers and brother-in-laws ,  and boy\'s  cousins are all working in corporates in the fields of Engg./IT/ Finance/Management/ Education /Business /Defence  and are placed in India and abroad. My grand parents hail from reputed and well educated familes of UP.My wife\'s grand father has been a well known Gandhian and Director of Gandhi Ashram in Northern region .

    Education

    Has studied in DPS , Ghaziabad and OP Jindal Model School , Hisar . After 12th Started CA Internship and completed  simultaneous with BCom( Honrs) from DU, MBF from ICAI . Completed studies from Delhi/Ghaziabad/Hisar.
    

    Occupation

    My son took up CA immediately after completing Intermediate from CBSE and simultaneously persued B.Com( Hnrs) from DU. After completing CA, started  working  with banking sector .Till  recently,he was working with  fast growing MNC promoted by GE Capital (related to Bank Insurance  services ) in Gurgaon. He has taken short break to pursue his MBA from ISB, Hyderabad  He has also constantly been  exploring avenues in Portfolio management,equity research ,domain trades ,SME fundings to supplement his income from these niche  fields. 
    He has consistantly been engaged in updating his knowledge and information base regarding corporates and regularly analyses their financial performance  for investment opportunities . 
    He has penchant for simultaneously  engaging in other allied professional activies  and keeps on upgrading his skills.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      CA

    • School Name

      DPS ,Ghaziabad

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Delhi University

    • PG College

      Indian School of Business

    • Other UG Degree

      Masters in Business Finanace from ICAI

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status

      Student

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Brahmin Gaur

    • Gothra

      kaushik

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Kapila

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 69 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Latest film songs, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Business / Occupational, Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Light comedy shows, Business News ,CNBC ,Zee Business ,ESPN Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Italian
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Goa,Shimla, Manali, Malaysia,Germany , UK Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    looking for very beautiful, fair, attractive, slim, smart, well mannered, sober girl having respect for family values.She should be equally well versed in household work and should have good cooking skills and liking for the same. She should be from respectable professional /enterpreneur / Government sector upper middle class family . The girl should be progressive ,forward looking ,adaptable and respectful to elders.

    • Age

      23 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, B.A, B.Ed, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.15 Lakh,   $0 to $80,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 11th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Rourkela, Orissa, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 20, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      21 hrs:07 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Meen

    • Nakshatra

      Revathi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles