1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYWV5413 - Share his profile
    ZYWV5413
    • ZYWV5413

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZYWV5413 Last Online 02-Dec-16
    eValue
    • 30, 5' 11"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Delhi-Others
    • Research Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Gaur
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My son is very simple, Loving nature and intelligent. He respect social and moral values. He did B.Tech in Computer science and working since 2010 in Research and Development, Now he has joined N.D.P.L (A Public Sector Undertaking of Govt of NCT Delhi) as a Assistant Manager(IT Mobility) Earning approx 7.5 Lpa. 
     
    Previously he has worked with Tata Communications Ltd. as a Sr. Specialist (Project Manager).  
     
    Basically we belong to Modi Nagar, A nuclear Reputed family. We have been living in Delhi for the last 60 years. 
     
    I(father) am working as Research Scientist in Delhi University (Class-1 Gazetted Officer) - Central Government Employee.

    About his Family

    Well educated and reputed Gaur Brahmin family from Modi Nagar but settled in Delhi for the last 60 Years. 
    His Grand-Father was magistrate in Delhi and expired in 1996, His Nanaji is retired Dy.SP(Intelligence) and now living in Hapur (U.P) My maternal uncle is retired as an I.A.S officer from Chandigarh. A nuclear family, Father Research scientist in Delhi University class 1 officer, Mother is a PGT Teacher, and his sister is an M.B.A and is working in a PSU and got married recently in Delhi. Her father in law is a top most very senior position in Govt of India and her husband is B.Tech, M.B.A and working as a Sr. Manager (Finance & Research) In ICICI corporate.

    Education

    He did B.Tech from N.I.T His final year project was published in the leading news paper.
    

    Occupation

    He is working as a Assistant Manager (SAP - IT Mobility) in a well known organization under Tata & Govt of Delhi.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      St. Joseph's Academy Yojna Vihar Delhi

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      N.I.T (Rajiv Gandhi)

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Research Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Tata Communications Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Teacher

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      gaur brahman

    • Gothra

      Kaushik

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Krisnatray

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 68 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Singing
    Interests
    Writing, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : IT Networks Extracts Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Like a few of the TV Shows Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy
    Favourites : 3 iditos Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking
    Favourite Cuisine
    Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    He is very fond of driving out seeing the historical monuments and yes a great novel reader. Loves to go on Long Drives. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    she should be understanding ,who respect elders, pleasant, soft spoken and well behaved ,cultured girl who may adjust in our family. Looking for a genuine, Loyal and a fun-Loving kinda girl who loves to travel.

    • Age

      21 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Delhi, Haryana,Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Hapur, Meerut, Modi Nagar , Noida, Sahibabad

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Sanadya

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 21st Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Delhi,Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 16, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      19 hrs:45 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Cancer

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Vishaka/ Vishakam

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles