1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYSZ6260 - Share his profile
    ZYSZ6260
    • ZYSZ6260

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZYSZ6260 Last Online today
    • 30, 5' 8"
    • CS, B.Com
    • Ghaziabad
    • Lawyer/Legal Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Kumaoni
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Looking for Ucchkuleen, homely, slim, educated,  working or not working and one who respect family values. Good in house work. Please do not accept or give invitation if you can not Provide Full family details (including ancestral origion- both side relations, photo) and time, date, place of birth details. Inform contact no. of parents. 
    We are pure veg uchhkuleen kumaoni Uprara Pant -  Nanihal Patia Pandey.  (Great Grand Father settled in Salam, Naya Sangroli, PO- Jainthi, Distt- Almora).  Myself  retired Manager SBI from Gwalior (MP) Zonal office. Our Own house , Gwalior, MP. Own car-Swift Dezire. Mother- Jhijhar Joshi, Nanihal Sarp Joshi. House wife. 
    Presently living in Gaziabad- NCR Delhi.Nearst railway station Ghaziabad and Metro station Noida city centre Noida. 
    He is ( Bcom, CS, CFA)- (1) 15 months trainig in HT MEDIA GROUP, Katurba Gandhi Marg, N. Delhi (2) First company- JK Group (3) Second- Make My Trip (4) Third- HT Media Group (5) Fourth - Jonied on 01 May 2015;  JK Group ( Company- FLORENCE INVESTECH LTD.) as Company Secretary & Compliance officer (Asst. Mgr-) Package Rs.7.50 Lacs p.a.  Pursuing Executive Program in Applied Finance from IIM Kolkatta.  
    Younger brother (1991) Software Engineer TCS Kolkatta. Joined -Cognigent Kolkatta on 29 sept 16 package 6 lac plus

    About his Family

    Father, mother, younger brother and Grand mother

    Education

    Bcom, CS, CFA, Entrance exam. Pursuing Executive Program in Applied Finance from IIM Kolkatta) - Session starts from January 2016.
    

    Occupation

    Company Secretary - Florence  Investech Limited (JK Tyres Group)
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      CS

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      CS

    • UG College

      Vivekananda Degree College Raipur CG

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Lawyer/Legal Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Uchhkukleen Kumaoni Brahmin Pant

    • Gothra

      bhardwaj

    • Gothra (maternal)

      garg (jhijhar Joshi)

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Almora, Uttarakhand

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs
    Desired Partner

    well educated, cultured, homely, respect family values. Employed or not employed. Please give ancestral origion, full family details through profile or through mail

    • Age

      23 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Uttarakhand

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin Kumaoni

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 30th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 03, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Hastha/ Atham

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles