1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAAA0934 - Share his profile
    ZAAA0934
    • ZAAA0934

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    12
    ZAAA0934 Last Online today
    eValue
    • 33, 5' 10"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Project Manager - Non IT
    • Hindu, Brahmin Sanadya
    • Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i define myself as an individual with a positive outlook towards life. strong minded with a good set of morals. in my free time I love reading, travelling, enjoy long drives. like to maintain good health. others find me ambitious, organized, respectful, family orientated and easy going. 
     
    partner preference -  
    i am looking for a well educated girl with a smiling face. girl who is thoughtful and adaptive, understands the priorities of married life. 
     
    family preference -  
    like minded, reputed family with progressive background having faith in indian customs and tradition

    About his Family

    ours is a well educated, religious and well settled loving family of 4. together, we travel places across India, abroad. a progressive family from a renowned (literary) background and are pure vegetarian. residents of Bhopal for a decade now, we lived in Indore for most of my childhood years.  
     
    father is in govt tax dept, a PhD, published author and a sought after speaker. he\'s from ujjain; mother is a post graduate, dedicated homemaker and motivator. she\'s from vidisha  
    my sister did her ms from london and owns her independent it consultancy in london. she is a british citizen.  
    my grandfather was a NATIONAL POET. authored 125 books (15 mahakavya EPICS) and visited several countries for research. many scholars have been awarded doctorate on his literature. respected for his simple & succinct style he continues to be the most authentic and acclaimed hindi author among the literati. he was a freedom fighter.  
     
    extended family - ex member of parliament 10yrs; doctors; landlord

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    senior manager project management with BOMBARDIER 
    canadian mnc, manufacturer of airplanes and trains
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      St Paul, all boys\' cbse convent school in indore

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      govt engineering college of repute in mp

    • PG College

      premier management institute in pune

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Bombardier

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Sharma

    • Gothra

      Bharadwaj

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Samaadhia

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 76 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A-

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Interests
    Volunteering / Social Service
    Favourite TV shows
    Boston Legal, Seinfeld, TarakMehta ka Oolta Chashma, Sarabhai vs Sarabhai, Bloomberg TV, BBC, Al Jazeera, Mega Structures, Mega Factories Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Weight training, Basketball
    Favourite Vacation destination
    London, Koh Samui, Istanbul, Italy, Brazil, Paris, NY, Florida, Hawaii, Cape Town, Sydney The Himalayas, Kailash Mansarovar, Laddakh, Andaman Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    partner preference - i am looking for a well educated girl with a smiling face. girl who is thoughtful and adaptive. understands the priorities of married life / making decisions together. family preference - like minded, reputed family with progressive background having faith in indian customs and tradition

    • Age

      26 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Brahmin- All, Brahmin Sanadya, Gupta

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-MP, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, MBA/PGDM, BDS, M.D., MBBS, ML/LLM, Ph. D

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 03rd Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles