1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    TYY6061 - Share his profile
    TYY6061
    • TYY6061

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    TYY6061 Last Online 06-Dec-16
    • 37, 6' 0"
    • MBA/PGDM, Master in Business Admin, B.Sc
    • Mathura
    • Self Employed
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello everyone,  
    This is my 3 steps to live life if any one agree with me make contact for further conversation 
    I'Don't Promise when you are Happy 
    'Don't Reply when You are Angry 
    'Don't Decide when You r sad 
     
    I am one of those people who literally enjoy the bad and the hard times just as much as the happy and easy times. I don't think I have any regrets or that I would want to change any part of my life so far because all my experiences shaped me into the person I am today.  
     
    My main beliefs are: 1. Don't say anything unless it is something good and worth while. 2. Try to do good because heaven and hell are in your conscious. 3. Follow your heart because you will only live once. 4. Couldn't care less about others business because I have my own business to take care of. 5. Don't like drama, gossip, putting people down, or fighting at all.  
     
    If all this sounds good so far and you want to know more just ask. 
    ( I LOVE LORD KRISHNA BHAKTHI).

    About his Family

    my father was  in Govt job but now he is a legal practitioner,he is very kind to all but tough guy,youngest sis is Lecturer.Elder sis got married in Raj in reputed business family

    Education

    I am convent educated man complete my Masters in computer science,  Master in Business management additional  graduation in Law, passed on line exam of microsoft  M.C.S.E &CISCO C C N A..
    

    Occupation

    running my own English medium school affiliated frm  Rajasthan state board.future plan to convert it into ICSE Board.New DDelhi..As   I am alone so need a support of partner to understand the every situation that comes in business.Dream to make chain of educational hub all over world. 
     
    
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      sacred heart convent high school,Mathura

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      B S A College

    • PG College

      Maharishi Daya nand ,Rohtak

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Master in Business Admin

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      tagaray

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets
    Interests
    Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Music
    Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Comics
    Favourites : Thriller, Romantic Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror
    Favourites : Thriller,Romantic, fiction,Action, Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Martial Arts, Card games, Aerobics, Weight training, Squash, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Fast food
    I Cook : I am foody Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Life partner lives in INDIA ( Mathura)or in Abroad(North Pole) does matter. Things which matter is she should know how to respect the relations.well aware of enjoying life without hurting anyone ..rest each and every thing I will manage in the phase of life.I will never leave hand in any situation this i can make assured.same expecting from my lovable partner.Distance never be the boundaries. All mighty has give only a single chance why to waste llife.ome and enjoy the fullest.

    • Age

      28 to 40 Years

    • Height

      4' 0" to 7'

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      United Kingdom

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 03rd Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Hathras, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 25, 1979

    • Time of Birth

      23 hrs:25 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Aries

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Shatataraka/ Sadayam/ Sadabist

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles