1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTAX7779 - Share his profile
    ZTAX7779
    • ZTAX7779

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZTAX7779 Last Online today
    • 39, 5' 10"
    • CA, B.Com
    • New Delhi
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Awaiting Divorce
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am going through annulment by mutual consent, of short and unconsummated first marriage. We will discuss details whenever u want. 
     
    I am a Chartered Accountant living in Canada as a Canadian PR (Green card holder). I was in Dubai from 2K6 to 2K15. I can live / work in US also. I am working in a Global Group / Toronto, Canada.  
     
    I am CPA of Australia, CA from India, B Com Hons from PGDAV of Delhi University and Schooling from Mt St Mary / Delhi Cant. I am in process for CPA of Canada and CPA of US. 
     
    I am a Delhite from birth and was bred here.  
    We are South Indians settled in New Delhi ( from 1975 ). 
    We speak Telugu, Tamil, Kannad, a bit Malayalam, Hindi, a bit Punjabi, English. 
     
    I am trim and athletic, light brown (light wheatish), 5-10 tall. I am a simple, sincere, honest, pleasant person from a family of culture and tradition, with a heart and soul to hold my life-mate dearly. I am a person with strong character.  
     
    We respect all cultures / languages and invite them for alliance. I invite educated bride of  
    any language, around 5ft 6 inches, to enrich our family, and to be with us till eternity.  
    My parents are seeking to invite a daughter in fact for selves thru this marriage.

    About his Family

    We are a small moderate educated simple family. 
     
    i am the only child of centuries old brahmin family of kanchipuram (tamil nadu ) that has given away its properties to people and temple. we live in delhi (from 1975) . we are a small genteel family and good social beings open to humanity. my father dr murty is part of a eu-jap team in renewable energies / strategic solutions development. my mother completes the family making our lives wholesome. most in the extended family live abroad as medical research finance professionals. our family is literate contemporary and mature family of values ethics and simple lifestyle.'  
     
    Our family note that our culture specifies prime importance to Three Elements, because, only these shape Life. The Mother, the Father and the Teacher. These are the most vital three pillars for a good society “. These are thus the most important aspect of life.

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      CA

    • School Name

      Mt St Mary Delhi Cantt

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      CA

    • UG College

      PGDAV College

    • PG College

      ICAI of India, CPA of Australia and Canada

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Smartha

    • Gothra

      badarayana

    • Gothra (maternal)

      NA

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 90 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Cooking, Photography, Dancing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Disco, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Comics
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Weight training, Tennis, Squash
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Sushi, Mexican, Lebanese, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    A person from a simple family. Educated, mature professional of any career. Fine voice and singing talent a welcome asset. Height 5.5 to 5.9, 32 -35 years, Any Food habit. We believe that female is the most important aspect of a family, and her sentiments define the pride / pleasure of the family. This position also puts the responsibility on the female ( as the creator) to practice Care n Caution, Patience, Tolerance, Conscience and Compassion...to ensure properly brought up next-gen in this family of values and esteem, by further strengthening the family. Marriage is a relationship between responsible companions. I follow Pre-marital discipline and Monogamy. Marriage is successful when planned and pursued. Success rests on the pair, and their resolve and commitment. Ethics, Honesty, Sincerity in partnership, Loyalty, Character, Integrity etc get into us Hope to invite such a partner soon, with the blessings of elders and Divinity.

    • Age

      30 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom, United States

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Hindu: Others

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 26th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      NewDelhi,Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 08, 1976

    • Time of Birth

      13 hrs:18 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Sagittarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mithun

    • Nakshatra

      Ardra/ Thiruvathira

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles