1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUST4801 - Share his profile
    ZUST4801
    • ZUST4801

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    ZUST4801 Last Online today
    eAdvantage
    • 28, 5' 11"
    • M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech
    • Jodhpur
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     #decent #cultured #familyperson #always believe to learn #competitive #jovial #senseofhumor #traveller Hello and Thanks for visiting my profile. I am  from Jodhpur, Rajasthan. My personal motto is to learn from life to move ahead as I feel staying at one place makes you feel less confident. One should decide to succeed ahead with clear goals until you achieve them and get satisfied with your efforts, along with fulfilling the responsibilities. I have completed my B.Tech. and M.tech in ECE along with a PG Diploma In VLSI & Embedded Systems from CDAC-PUNE. Not to boast, but I have been academically quite good and still continue to learn as much as possible to progress. After that I have worked as a Guest Faculty in MBM Govt. Engineering College, Jodhpur. After that I joined the Department of IT & Communication, Govt. Of Rajasthan in 2013 as IT official and I am currently posted in my hometown, Jodhpur. It was my wish to hold back a Govt. job at my hometown, and I did, as my family needed it because both my parents were in their respective jobs and getting retired in upcoming years and we also had to build up our new house as they decided that it should be done before they retire and I did want to support them as I felt as a duty to be with them when they need me. By God’s grace all things happened as planned and they are happily retired now after getting shifted to our new house in Jodhpur. So now, even I have decided to bounce into the competition and prepare in the govt. sector for further progress as I feel that if you have the talent then you should always try without thinking the outcome because we can only work hard, rest is decided by God :) and also I can assure for my partner that if she wants to progress, I would surely support her too to achieve her goals/dreams as I believe sheer talent should not get bounded just because you are married. Marriage should definitely be like being best buddies always supporting one another. Plus same is the thinking of my parents, also they are more relaxed after their retirement to support their children in their hard work. My friends and relatives do appreciate my sense of humor because I too believe that it is this sense which can create smiles around you and make you feel happy too. I like to travel and discover the beauty of the nature and trying new cuisines.  
    Coming to my family, we basically originate from the state of Haryana from my paternal side but my grandfather settled in Jodhpur many decades back (in 1950’s era). My father recently retired from the dep artment of technical education, govt. of Rajasthan as assistant admin officer and my mother got retired as Prinicipal, Education Department, govt. of Rajasthan. I also have a younger sister who is pursuing her undergrad. in law from the National Law University, Kolkata (NUJS).  
     
    Rest can be discussed at the later part If you find me suitable to contact :-)  
     
    Regards 
     
    

    About his Family

    In short and sweet manner -  
     
    Father - retired 2016- assistant admin officer, technical education department,govt. of Rajasthan 
     
    Mother- retired 2016- Principal, RES, Govt. of Rajasthan 
     
    One younger Sister - pursuing law 4TH yr undergrad. from NLU Kolkata (NUJS)

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.E/M.Tech

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.E/M.Tech

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      DOIT&C, Govt. Of Rajasthan

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Bharadwaj

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Jodhpur, Rajasthan

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Bird watching, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Chess, Scrabble, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese
    Desired Partner

    She should be caring , supportive and educated and having the zeal to progress and learn because I believe that talent should not be bounded just because one is married and I can assure that I will too support her in every walk of life to learn and progress with me along with fulfilling our family responsibilities at both sides.

    • Age

      23 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Haryana, Rajasthan

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 23rd Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 11, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Makar

    • Nakshatra

      Shravan/ Thiruvonam

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles