1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUWX5269 - Share his profile
    ZUWX5269
    • ZUWX5269

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    1
    ZUWX5269 Last Online 10-Nov-16
    • 28, 5' 11"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.A
    • New Delhi
    • Hotels/Hospitality Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i am very passionate about my profession as chef (specialised in european cuisine).  outdoor sports and listening to music are my hobbies.  i am a family loving person.  after schooling, as a post graduate student, i had lived in jaipur (india) as also two years in london, uk.  worked for more than a year as an inflight chef with etihad airways and travelled world over.  i would like to settle down in usa / canada or australia.  holding 10 years visitors visa of usa. i am a frequent traveller to usa.

    About his Family

    Family : 	Father - Ex-Delhi Police Officer. Now running his own business                                        
           		Mother - Working with Air India  
           		Brother - Younger (20 years) studying in USA 
            
    We are Punjabi Saraswat Brahmins from Hoshiarpur, Punjab and now permanently settled in Delhi and staying at our own house in Banarasi Das Estate, near Timarpur Delhi. My father\'s younger sister is happily married and settled in Los Angeles, USA.  
     
    We believe in matching of horoscope and are looking for a suitable alliance for him. 

    Education

    Ealing Hammersmith and Westlondon College, UK.........PG Diploma in Culinary Arts & Kitchen Management 
    Oberoi Centre of Learning and Development (OCLD) Rajvilas Jaipur...Kitchen Operations 
    IGNOU, New Delhi............Bachelor of Tourism Studies 
    Manavsthali School, New Delhi..........Sr.Secondary
    

    Occupation

    Contract expired with Ethihad Airways in July 2016. 
    Aspire to be working as a Professional Chef with any reputed/prestigious brand of Hotels or Airlines
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Ealing Hammersmith Westlondon college uk

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Indira Gandhi National Open University

    • PG College

      EALING HAMMERSMITH & WEST LONDON COLLEGE (U.K)

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Hotels/Hospitality Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Sharma

    • Gothra

      mudgal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      bhardwaj

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 62 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking
    Interests
    Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Music
    Latest film songs, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Forbes, Culinary Books Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Master Chef and many more........ Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Documentaries
    Favourites : Baby\'s day out and many more....... Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket
    Favourite Cuisine
    Continental, Italian, Spanish
    I Cook : Chef Gordon Ramsay, Heston Bluementhal, Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    U.S.A Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Professionally qualified who can adjust with my professional timings. Family and fun loving with adjustable nature.

    • Age

      25 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom, United States, New Zealand

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin Mohyal, Brahmin Saraswat

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, MCA/PGDCA, MBA/PGDM, M.D., MBBS, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 31st Aug, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      DelhiSabzimandi,Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 11, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      08 hrs:24 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Cancer

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishabh

    • Nakshatra

      Rohini

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles