1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVYU0029 - Share his profile
    ZVYU0029
    • ZVYU0029

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZVYU0029 Last Online 18-Feb-17
    • 25, 5' 10"
    • MBA/PGDM, MBA, B.A, B.A - English Honors
    • Philippines
    • Corporate Communication
    • Hindu, Brahmin Kanyakubj
    • $25,001 - 40,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Greetings..!! This profile is of our youngest son. He is currently working with British Airways at Manila Airport, Philippines. He absolutely loves ideas, curiosity, globetrotting, exploration and adventures. He is an extremely outgoing person who loves meeting new people and exploring different cultures. He has always believed that life can be truly be the magical adventure one wants it to be and aims to live by these words every single day of his life. Life has always been an adventure for him and is always looking forward for next adventure. Apart from travelling, he loves attending concerts, reading book and trying out different cuisines, being a complete foodie at heart. Coming from a family of liberal values, he is looking for someone who comes from a similar family background, Being an ambitious person at heart, he is looking for someone who is equally ambitious but also a family person at heart. he firmly believes in equality in marriage - sharing household chores and other tasks are a must for him. Education is something that is equally important to him.(Girl from Canada plz share your contact details, I will contact you).

    About his Family

    We are based in Delhi and our younger son for whom we are looking for a match is currently living & working in Manila, Phillipines. The family has strong professional, social and financial background. Any new member will have the fortune of being the beneficiary of the love, respect & enormous opportunity as well as every possible support to flourised her financial, educational, professinal, social and emotional growth.

    Education

    MBA - University of Technology Business School, New Zealand.
    

    Occupation

    British Airways - Corporate Communication Department
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      CBSE - New Delhi

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Delhi University.

    • PG College

      University of Technology Business School, New Zealand.

    • Other UG Degree

      B.A - English Honors

    • Other PG Degree

      MBA

    • Occupation

      Corporate Communication

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      British Airways

    • Annual Income

      $25,001 - 40,000

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Brahmin

    • Gothra

      kanyakubj

    • Gothra (maternal)

      shadilya

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 56 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Portuguese, Spanish

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Taking care of pets, Playing musical instruments
    Interests
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Humour, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : A Little Life, Between the World and Me, Golden Son, Five Point Someone, It Happens For A Reason, When Only Love Remains, Till The Last Breath, Few Things Left Unsaid and many more.. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    The Airline, The Airport 24×7, The American Airline History TVS, Eat Street, The Big Bang Theory, Everybody Loves Raymond, Prison Breaks, Friends, Game of Throne, Scare Tactics Series, The Voice, Man vs Wild, How Its Made, Indian Air force Series, Coffee With Karan, Big Boss, The Kapil Sharma Show, Dr. Subash Chandra Show, Comedy Circus and many more Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Favourites : The A- Team, Transformers Series, Pirates of Caribbean Series, A Good Man, The Romantics, Just Go With It, Charlie Chaplin Series, Fast Track, City Lights, What A Girl Wants, Batman & Spiderman Series, The Hangover, What Happened In Vegas, The Soulmate, Never Back Down, 300, Check De India, Dangal, Dhoom many more.. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Chess, Weight training, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Continental, Mexican, Spanish
    I Cook : Maggie & Green Tea Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    New Zealand, Phillipines, Sri Lanka, Switzerland Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    A positive & loving attitude along with a winning smile are definitely desirable.

    • Age

      18 to 26 Years

    • Height

      4' 0" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, Australia, Canada, Pakistan, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, American Samoa, Andorra, Angola, Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, British Virgin Islands, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canary Islands, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, China, Colombia, Comoros, Congo, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cote dIvoire, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominica, Dominican Republic, East Timor, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Faeroe Islands, Falkland Islands (Islas Malvinas), Fiji, Finland, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Gambia, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Holland, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macau, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Malta, Martinique, Mauritius, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nepal, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, North Korea, Norway

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 06th Feb, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles