1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXUS5973 - Share his profile
    ZXUS5973
    • ZXUS5973

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZXUS5973 Last Online 06-Nov-16
    • 31, 5' 7"
    • Other, BBA
    • Noida
    • Logistics/SCM Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi, 
     
    I believe to expect a true and loyal relation , one has to be honest first. Therefore, I will be very honest to write who i m and wat I do not own. 
     
    We are a middle class family(lives in Pilibhit); Father is a businessman, mother is a housewife and a younger sister B.sc(unmarried-teacher in Kids play school). We do not believe in dowry system and strictly against it. 
     
    I am working with BLUEDART EXPRESS LIMITED,  as a Sr. KAM, born in Hamirpur(U.P) and brought up in Pilibhit.  
     
    I m simple and easy going person, have a moderate approach towards life, equally have faith in god and believe in simple marriage but iska matlab ye bilkul b ni hai ki mai boring hu :) . I like to travel, love to play badminton and cricket, love to do bhangra( ha ye mera fav hai, bhale hi kam ata ho :) and finally love to watch movies on weekends.  
     
    Partner preference - Lukin a girl with soft and genuine nature, who understands the family values and traditions, respect others and more importantly want her to be my best friend first, should be down to earth with modern thinking. 
     
    Decision of her to work or not-to after marriage will be equally supported and respected. Will always stand by her, and be a motivational factor in her life in whatever she wants to pursue.  
     
    If you are of same nature and reading my profile and like me too, please do message me. And if not, all the best for your Life partner, may you find - The Best

    About his Family

    My father is a businessman. 
    Mother is a housewife.  
    Sister is a Teacher - Unmarried.  
     
    They are in Pilibhit, all of them are graduate.

    Education

    Have done my BBA in 2006, Pilibhit - SCMS college 
    12th from CBSE, pilibhit - Springdale school 
    10th from CBSE, pilibhit - Springdale school
    

    Occupation

    Currently working as a Sr. KAM- customer service in Bluedart Express limited
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Other

    • School Name

      Springdale school

    • UG Degree

      BBA

    • UG College

      Spring dale college of management studies

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Logistics/SCM Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Blue Dart Express Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Sharma

    • Gothra

      Bhardwaj

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Pilibhit , Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 68 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Qawalis, Sufi music
    Favourite TV shows
    Comedy nights with Kapil Sharma Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror
    Favourites : Vicky Donor, Taare zameen par, Hum apke hai kaun, Salt, Pursuit of Happiness, Golmaal, Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Carrom, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi
    I Cook : Aaloo ka bharta, lauki ka bharta :) Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Nainital, Shimla, Dharamshala Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Down to earth. Understand the traditional values and culture. Simple, decent with modern mindset.

    • Age

      25 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Uttar Pradesh,Allahabad, Bareilly, Haldwani, Kanpur, Lakhimpur Kheri, Lucknow, Mathura, Moradabad, Noida, Rampur, Rudrapur, Varanasi

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Brahmin Pandit, Brahmin Saraswat

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Education

      BCA, B.Com, BBA, MBA/PGDM, B.A, B.Sc, M.A, M.Sc

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 11th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Hamirpur, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 19, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      23 hrs:40 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aries

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mesh

    • Nakshatra

      Ashwini/ Ashwathi

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles