1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXUT6633 - Share his profile
    ZXUT6633
    • ZXUT6633

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    11
    ZXUT6633 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 25, 5' 10"
    • MBA/PGDM, BBA
    • Ghaziabad
    • Education Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am hardworking and responsible person. I give importance to Social and Family values. I like spending my free time with my family members. I am a interactive person and like making social relations with people. I have done M.B.A and Certification in Business Administration from SINGAPORE. My family is in educational business and owns 4 CBSE Schools and holds respectable positions in various social works in city Ghaziabad. I am sharing responsibilities in my family business as Director Academics. I am also taking up responsibility of International School Award Coordinator through British High Commission, New Delhi. I am leading International programs and Curriculum programs with 10 different foreign schools in U.K, U.S.A and other foreign countries. I am also taking up responsibility and managing Social Projects through Tony Blair Faith Foundation, London. I work on Social project with Universities of Exeter, U.K. and Foreign Schools. I have special interest in sports. I have been 3rd position holder for Chess in Ghaziabad, have been gold medalist in Volley Ball and Played Zonal in Basket Ball. Recently learning Taekwondo and have earned Green belt. 
    Achievements -  
    1.) International School Award (2016-19) 
    Through BRITISH COUNCIL (British High Commission)  
    As ISA Coordinator  
    2.) Core Skills Award  
    Through BRITISH COUNCIL (British High Commission)  
    As School Leader  
    3.) Appreciation Award 
    Through Brahmin Community and Society  
    For Youngest Entrepreneur 
     
    We are only looking for smart and cultured girl, outstanding in education from reputed Institutions and with good moral and social family background. 
    With due regards, people with dowry offers and dowry proposals, kindly don't contact.

    About his Family

    I belong to a respectable and highly educated family with high moral and social values. 
     
    Father\'s Occupation and Responsibilities- 
     
    1.) Managing Director, Mother India Group of Institutions 
    - Mother India Public School, Nandgram 
    - Mother India Public School, Sanjay Nagar 
    - Mother India Public School, Muradnagar 
     
    2.) Chairman, Mother India Educational Trust 
    - Shemrock Mother’s Planet, 
     
    3.) Treasurer, Independent School’s Federation of India 
     
    4.) Ex-u/t Flying Pilot, Indian Air Force 
     
    5.) Chairman, District Kho-Kho Association 
     
    6.) Hony. Secretary, District Volley Ball Association 
     
    My mother is daughter of Lt. Col. from Indian Army. 
     
    Mother\'s Occupation- 
    1.) Founder Principal, Mother India Public School 
    2.) Director, Mother India Educational Trust  
     
    Mother's Achievements- 
    1.) Awarded by Education Minister of Delhi, Award of Excellence in Education 
    2.) Awarded as Best Principal, Education Council of India

    Education

    My Schooling has been from 'Delhi Public School, Indirapuram, Ghaziabad'. I have done MBA from 'Amity University, Noida' and 'Certification in Analytics and Business Administration from A.G.B.S Singapore'. Now I am pursuing B. Ed. 
    

    Occupation

    I look forward to create excellence in Education through my School profession. I am Director, Academic Innovation in our chain of Schools. My family independently owns 4 Schools.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Delhi Public School Indirapuram, Ghaziabad

    • UG Degree

      BBA

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      C.C.S University

    • PG College

      Amity University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Mother India Group of Institutions

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Businesswoman

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Brahmin Tyagi

    • Gothra

      kaushik

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Ghaziabad , Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Photography
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Latest film songs, Indipop, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational, Short stories
    Favourites : Short stories Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Reality Shows Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Volleyball, Bowling, Chess, Basketball, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Continental, Italian
    I Cook : I cook basic dishes and have some interest in cooking occasionally. I did cooking while I studied in Abroad. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Adventure, beach or forest Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Simply, sweet and caring. She shall carry moral and social values. Should be highly educated and with good educational background. Shall support me in my profession and should be capable of handling responsibilities.

    • Age

      21 to 25 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Tyagi

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MBA/PGDM, B.Ed, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.20 Lakh,   $0 to $100,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 28th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Ghaziabad,UttarPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 21, 1991

    • Time of Birth

      09 hrs:15 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Virgo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Makar

    • Nakshatra

      Dhanista/Avittam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles