1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZUZ6695 - Share his profile
    ZZUZ6695
    • ZZUZ6695

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    ZZUZ6695 Last Online today
    • 29, 5' 6"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Gurgaon & Hathras
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Namaste!  I am an Engineering graduate (Bachelor of Engineering in Electronics & Instrumentation) from Institute of Technology & Management (ITM,Gurgaon) The Top most private Engineering institution in Delhi-NCR,Was selected after securing Haryana Rank -99 in the year 2006. 
    In addition to it ,I am also an MBA in International Business from MDI, Gurgaon .  
    At present,Associated with Hytorc  Inc. Headquartered at Mahwah,New jersey,United States as Territory Manager India - Operations, based in Gurgaon.  
    I am an Honest & hardworking guy. As,I am a Technocrat-I like reading Technology Books, Novels. 
    I am a great cricket & Badminton lover. I was an active member of Gurgaon District Cricket team.

    About his Family

    We are a very reputed family,basically from Uttar Pradesh,Sikandra Rao, (Aligarh) with more than 150  Beeghas of Ancestral farming land as well as Residence over there. 
     
    I am in Gurgaon from last 25 years.Did my Schooling from DAV, Gurgaon,thereafter completed my Engineering/grad from ITM,Gurgaon ( Rank 1 Private Engineering Engineering Institution in NCR ) 
     
    My Extended family is in Gurgaon & Faridabad. 
     
    Our family includes my father Sh.Brijesh kumar upadhyay & my two Bua Ji's. 
     
    My Elder Fufaji Sh.N.K katara,CE(Retd.) MCF,Faridabad is the head of our family. 
    He is an Aligarh Muslim University Alumni (Civil Engineering)  
    Recently he is appointed as the Technical advisor for Smart city Faridabad. 
     
    I initially got placed with Autocop (India) private limited, Gurgaon as an Engineering Trainee, ,Gurgaon. 
    After that i worked with Alsok (India )private limited( PAN INDIA Group) a japanese MNC . 
     
    For growth prospects, i changed co-ordinates,and joined, US based Multinational

    Education

    10th & 12th - DAV, Gurgaon 
    B.Tech ( HONS )Engineering - ITM,Gurgaon 
    Sponsored MBA - Management Development Institute,Gurgaon
    

    Occupation

    Associated with Hytorc  Inc Headquartered at Mahwah,New jersey,United States as a Territory Manager- Operations handling North India,based at Udyog Vihar ,Gurgaon.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      DAV,Gurgaon

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      ITM,Gurgaon

    • PG College

      Management Development Institute

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Hytorc Inc.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Sharma

    • Gothra

      upadhyay

    • Gothra (maternal)

      kaushik

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Hathras, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, German, Hindi, Japanese

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Taking care of pets, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Yoga / Meditation, Blogging
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, Science Fiction, Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Action / Suspense, Documentaries, Epics, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Continental, Italian, Mexican
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Switzerland, Newzealand, Australia-sydney,new jersey Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      18 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, , Punjabi, Himachali, Kashmiri, English

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.15 Lakh,   $0 to $80,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 22nd Apr, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles