1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXAU3904 - Share his profile
    ZXAU3904
    • ZXAU3904

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZXAU3904 Last Online 09-Dec-16
    eValue
    • 32, 5' 8"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Chamar
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am putting up this profile on behalf of my brother. He is working as a IT Manager (Learning & Knowledge Services) with a leading US-based Professional Services and Real Estate MNC in Gurgaon. He has done his Bachelors in Information Technology (4-yr regular Bachelors) from University of Delhi. His professional work experience spans across major IT MNCs in Hyderabad/Bangalore/Gurgaon. We hail from Haryana, settled in South Delhi for almost over 40 years. His entire education has been from Delhi. His mother is a homemaker, father was retired Manager in PSU Bank, and has 2 brothers and 1 sister, all of whom are married, and well settled in Delhi/Gurgaon. His friends describe him as ambitious, caring, good listener and hard working.

    About his Family

    Father (Expired): Retd. Bank Manager, New Delhi 
    Mother: Housewife 
     
    Siblings: One Eldest Sister and Two Elder Brothers 
     
    a. Eldest Sister: (Married) M.A., B.Ed., M.Ed.; Married to Bank Manager, Housewife (Chandigarh) 
     
    b. Eldest Brother: (Married) BSc, MBA (Delhi University), Working with MNC 
    Married to (Elder Sister-in-law): B.Com, MBA 
     
    c. Elder Brother: (Married) BSc Computer Science, MCA, Working with MNC 
    Married to (Elder Sister-in-Law): B.Com, M.Com, Housewife

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Working as a IT Manager with a leading US-based Professional Services and Real Estate MNC in Learning & Knowledge Services domain in Gurgaon. His professional experience till date spans across major US-based MNCs in different locations across India. Recently been to Australia on work assignment. He has a progressive carrier, and well established in his field.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      University of Delhi

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste

      Chamar

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Net surfing
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, House Music, Techno, Hip-Hop, Rap
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Science Fiction, Fantasy
    Favourites : JRR Tolkein, Dan Brown Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Game of Thrones, Lost Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Moghlai, Mexican
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Mountains & beaches Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a smart, good looking and well educated girl from an upper middle class family residing in Delhi-NCR. The girl should be preferably working either in Private sector or Govt sector (IT and related industries) and should be able to strike a balance between professional and personal life. The prospective girl should have good family values and respect for one and all should come naturally to her.

    • Age

      27 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Chandigarh, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Noida, Rohtak, Sonepat

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Ad Dharmi, Arya Vysya- All, Arya Vysya, Bhavsar, Chamar, Chambhar, Dhoba, Dhobi, Jatav, Khatik, Koli, Kori, Kumhar/Kumbhar, Lohana, Lohar, Mali, Mehra, Monchi, Nayee (Barber), OBC, Ramdasia, Ravidasia, Sahu, Scheduled Caste- All, Scheduled Caste, Scheduled Tribe- All, Scheduled Tribe, Teli- All, Teli, Valmiki

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 17th Aug, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Alwar City, Rajasthan, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 30, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      08 hrs:50 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Capricorn

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Makar

    • Nakshatra

      Vishaka/ Vishakam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles