1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVSY4223 - Share his profile
    ZVSY4223
    • ZVSY4223

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZVSY4223 Last Online 23-Mar-17
    • 30, 5' 8"
    • MBA/PGDM, BHM
    • New Delhi
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Dhobi
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I come from an upper middle class family. i am modern thinker but also believe in good values given by our ancestors. the most important thing in my life is religious believes, moral values & respect for elders.  
     
    Currently living in south delhi and my family settled in kolkata. 
     
    Currently working with Mens'wear Premium Brand as a Retail Merchandising Manager, Previously worked with corporate company as retail & e-commerce consultant for private and government projects ( national skill development corporation ) in delhi.  
     
    Total experience of 5 yrs. in Entrepreneurial venture & corporate houses like Aditya Birla Nuvo Ltd.( MFL - LOUIS PHILIPPE ) and IL&FS. 
    i have completed my masters ( PG ) in fashion management studies from nift ( national institute of fashion technology, Gandhinagar ) & graduation in hotel management ( b.sc in hha - ihmct&an, bangalore ). 
     
    Exploring different destinations, cuisines and cultures is something i enjoy doing for leisure. i don\'t expect perfection, would just like to find someone perfect for me.

    About his Family

    We have a joint family.  
    Father, Mother, Uncle, Aunty & 3 brothers ( Including me ) and 1 sister. 
    I am the eldest child in the family, with 2 younger brothers and 1 
    younger sister.  
    The younger brother is unmarried and working in bangalore with ( BESTSELLERS Group -Fashion Retail Firm’).  
    Youngest brother is studying in Convent school (8th Std.)  
    Younger sister is pursuing her IInd yr of M.B.B.S. 
     
    Father Was self - employed. ( retired now ) 
    Mother is housewife. 
    Uncle is in Govt. College - Principal. 
    Aunty is also a housewife. 
    Grandparents: was self employed and provided us the platform to excel in life.

    Education

    Post Graduation in Fashion management Studies (NIFT, Gandhinagar). 
    Bachelors in Hospitality & Hotel Administration (HOTEL MGT. –IHMCT & AN, Bangalore). 
     
     
    
    

    Occupation

    A customer oriented, cross - functional professional with entrepreneurial competencies and possesses rich experience of 5 yrs in fashion retail, Retail Merchandising, Product Merchandising and E-commerce business operations.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      St. John's High School, Ranchi

    • UG Degree

      BHM

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Institute of Hotel Mgnt. & Catering Tech.

    • PG College

      National Institute of Fashion Technology

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Consultant

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Retail Firm

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      RAJAK

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Haora, West Bengal

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 68 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Video / Computer games, Blogging
    Music
    Classical - Western, Old film songs
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Fantasy, Business / Occupational
    Favourites : Betrayal (Infidelity, # 1), Transcending Darkness, THE CEO BUYS IN. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    NDTV GOODTIMES Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Football, Tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Bengali, Chinese, Arabic
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Mauritius, Maldives, Coorg ( Karnataka ), Rajasthan, Uttarakhand. Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      24 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Scheduled Caste, Dhobi

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 07th Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Howrah District, West Bengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 15, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      02 hrs:24 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aries

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mithun

    • Nakshatra

      Mrigasira/ Makayiram

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles