1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RWA9838 - Share his profile
    RWA9838
    • RWA9838

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    RWA9838 Last Online today
    • 33, 5' 7"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Mumbai
    • BPO/Customer service
    • Hindu, Jaiswal
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi 
     
    I am a physically challenged person, i have polio in both the legs. My disability is an opportunity for me to let the world know that its not a problem but a challenge given by the supreme power and I have accepted the challenge and doing extremely well, personally and professionally, I will prove to god that I have accepted the challenge and won it. I like taking challenges... 
     
    Recently i was invited to speak on a reputed news channel ET NOW on their show "Leaders of Tomorrow" talking about corporate training industry.  
     
    I would like a partner who can consider me a normal person, who can understand the family values, who is willing to contribute in my life positively, one who I can make happy, who is comfortable with me. I would like to be a better half for her that she can feel proud of and be happy with. My definition of my soul mate is, pretty, decent, lively, positive & negative (one cant be positive always), knowledgeable, hardworking, cheerful etc, etc. The list continues if we get to speak to each other.... :) 
     
    I am interested in a girl who is ready to accept me with my positives and negatives, will prefer a disabled person but an understanding normal girl can also send interest... 
     
    Wish you all the best for your partner search as well...

    About his Family

    I come for a middle class family where my dad was a government employee now retired from his services and enjoying with his grand daughter and grand son. My mom is a house wife but takes care of the entire family very well. I have 2 siblings, my elder bro, married has a daughter and a son. Elder sister, she is married with an IT professional working in Fujitsu settled in Pune, they have twin daughter. In all its a beautiful family.

    Education

    I have done engineering, B.E. Also awarded with a reputed credential from Microsoft as a Microsoft Certified Trainer.
    

    Occupation

    Working as a trainer in my own company, Tech & Training Corporate Solutions Pvt. Ltd. Its a company run by me and my elder brother. I am a Microsoft Certified Trainer, its a reputed credential given to only 14,000 people across the globe by Microsoft. Though I am a physically challenged person, I have polio, both the legs are affected. This doesn't limit any of my functionality, as I am completely independent and travel across the globe. I have been several times to Singapore, Philippines, UAE and other middle eastern countries alone. I go there for work not for holidays;) 
     
    I work as a Training professional, I impart training to MNC's. Companies like, Mahindra, Ranbaxy, Volksagen, Raymond, Times Group etc. Are my direct clients and I provide training to them.   For more information please do lea
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Kendriya vidyalaya Mankhurd

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      BPO/Customer service

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Tech and Training Corporate SOlutions Pvt. Ltd.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Army

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Jaiswal

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Physically Handicapped from birth, Cripple, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Coins, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Movies, Watching television, Sports - Outdoor, Video / Computer games, Politics, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Humour, Short stories
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Fast food
    I Cook : I can boil water, boil eggs, Occasionally can make tea with the assistance of my bhabi. Last but not the least, can order food from restaurants, pizza hut, dominos or near by hotels Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking forward for a girl who is smart, good looking, obedient. He believes in joint family, and want to stay with family forever, girls who are not comfortable with joint family may not express interest.

    • Age

      26 to 33 Years

    • Height

      4' 9" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Jaiswal, Kalwar

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Sindhi, Haryanvi

    • Education

      MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech, MCA/PGDCA, M.Com, M.Sc, B.A, Ph. D, M.D., B.Com

    • Occupation

      Software Professional, Banking Professional, Not working, Teacher, HR Professional, Others, Doctor, Looking for a job, Govt. Services, BPO/Customer service

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Challenged

      None, Physically Handicapped from birth, Physically Handicapped due to accident

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 01st Feb, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Panvel, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 27, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      07 hrs:55 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Capricorn

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Hastha/ Atham

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles