1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUVA8555 - Share his profile
    ZUVA8555
    • ZUVA8555

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZUVA8555 Last Online 08-Dec-16
    • 24, 5' 11"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Jat
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     hey!! you know about my name by clicking on the profile. i have done engineering in nanotechnology and worked in iit mumbai for a project of government of india for making for explosive detection. i am fun loving boy, traveling is my passion, give respect and take respect policy, love to live each moment of life. Very understanding, liberal, open minded,rest you can know by talking to me. Currently staying in Bangalore.๐Ÿ˜ƒ

    About his Family

    My sister is in Delhi-NCR, she is working in HDFC bank, my father is the retired government employee and staying in faridabad,our native place is near sikar,rajasthan.after his VRS  he started giving his all time in his business of cosmetics and infrastructure.My lovely mother is a housewife who always want a wife for me with whom he can scold me. Very understanding,caring. My mother. Needs a daughter who can enjoy with her.๐Ÿ˜‚ My family is the best for enjoyment. No restrictions about going out but no non vegetarian stuff allowed ๐Ÿ™

    Education

    I had done b.tech in nanotechnology. Left the m.tech as it was the dual degree course from Amity university, noida. As, joined IIT Bombay for the project of government to make sensors for explosive detection. Preference is research with business. Still working sideways for cancer detection and target drug delivery in my free time. Knows German language.
    

    Occupation

    Currently have my own business of trading, just completed a new e commerce project, working on cancer cure, have a dream to make few movies as I write sometimes. Will be making some movies and TV series. Preference is finishing all the work and concentrate on cancer cure and business that is setuped by my father.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Modern school

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Amity university, Noida

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Redience productions

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Khicher(father)

    • Gothra

      Mother(jakhar),father(khicher)

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 crore & above per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Sikar, Rajasthan

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, German, Hindi, Telugu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Photography, Film-making
    Interests
    Writing, Learning new languages, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Sufi music, Pop, Disco, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Read very few books like can love happen twice?. I might be wrong with the name but it\'s a chetan bhagat story. I read it in my first year as one of my frnd forced me to read something. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Teen wolf, tarak Mehta ka ulta chashma, adaalat, aar par in news. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Martial Arts, Bowling, Carrom, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Table-tennis, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, Fast food
    I Cook : Chinese, Indian continental, Mexican some times, yes I can cook few things very nicely and by god grace it is good to eat. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Goa, Mysore, Coimbatore, Jaipur, bangalore, Hyderabad, mumbai,ooty, indore, Bhopal, Kolkata, delhi, faridabad, gurugram, Bhadurgarh, ambala, abhore, etc etc Kashmir. No fixed vacations. Travel to enjoy. Vacation\'s list is too long. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    She must be understanding, if she is understanding me nothing else is required, I can cook, I can help her in her decision. I want a life partner who can travel with me 20 days minimum in a month sometimes, finding new places, exploring new things, adventure ia must in life. Rest her problems are my problem. If she can cook well its just superb. Caring,humble,down to earth, who can give 100% to the relationship,supporrtive,intelligent,fun loving. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

    • Age

      20 to 25 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, British Virgin Islands, Canada, Denmark, Czech Republic, France, Finland, Germany, Greece, Holland, India, Ireland, Italy, Lebanon, Luxembourg, Lithuania, Maldives

    • State/City

      Delhi, Goa, Haryana, Gujarat, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir, Punjab/Haryana, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh, West Bengal, Uttarakhand,Mumbai, Bangalore, Pune/ Chinchwad, Chennai, Chatrapur, Coimbatore

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Hindu: Jat

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, MCA/PGDCA, MBA/PGDM, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, M.D., ML/LLM, M.Sc, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.5 Lakh, ย  $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 05th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 02, 1992

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles