1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SZT2016 - Share his profile
    • SZT2016

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    SZT2016 Last Online today
    • 43, 5' 10"
    • Other
    • New Delhi
    • Others
    • Hindu, Jatav
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    Hi im living alone by my choice.
    converted myself from hindu to Budhdhisht.life is very short and we live only once so live life to the fullest.
    with my job for digital india programme also dedicatedly working on my dream project of Resort and hotel(theme park).antique collection and  event compnay also.i worked in 70 citys in india in event industry .i like hygiene and love to wear every Type of cloths and wearing elements.im a gud cook too.I love to cook and serve to family members closed people and welwishers. was started a Restaurant in saket area of south Delhi. but i closed due to some issues with my business partner. and i ll start again that.love to share my life with loving caring supportive and down to earth life partner who should be a gud listner and who can handle any situation. i would love to full support to my half soul and She ll be independent to live her lifestyle and she ll take Decisions of house,mine and her.as i ll hold her hand and support forever in lifes ups and Down. i m cool mined romantic funny calm compromising and helping nature.bz I Dont have time to fight or arguement. im trying to Settle down forever at goa or himachal or any place which gives me and my lifepartner relax peacefull and beautiful life. 
    i m not religious but believe in Buddha principals. i dont Believe in horoscope kundli sadhu sanyasi etc.i respect everyone. i m very caring and god Fearing.i like pets but i dont have any bz my family doesn't allow but my lifepartner can hv any pets if she likesthat ll be her decisions. i fed street dogs pigeoncatcow on daily basis.i do yoga and light exercise daily.no one is perfect in this world.sometimes im little lazy but if u give me bed tea or coffee i can stand up anytime in any situations.
    i like to explore new Places culture food and lifestyles.I love long drives shopping meditation gardening Music cooking movies art and craft interier decoration chess pool beaches mountains rivers falls raw nature wild life monument historical places chocolates ice cream sweets spicy foods flowers perfumes candles housekeeping photography drawing creativity nd lots of things.i like thriller suspence horror comedy realistic story movies new subject movies.
    i like cnbc awaz and zee businesstravell related programs such as kachcha rasta fear filesnewscomedy programme cooking shows.ngc nd discovery crime petrol savdhan india investigatiom programms health related programmssome gud songs sufi gazals some qawwalis romantic songs trance music disco pop rock comfortable to have food at road side dhaba or in 7 star hotel also that's depends on situations.our Own house in south Delhi.
    I Like simple marriage but that decision ll be final from bride side.bz she ll the leader and house maker nd who can care

    About his Family

    younger brother is working in event management and handling heavy investment of family and making profit every week.elder sister is in BSES Rajdhani power limited,1 elder brother is in defence ministry and eldest brother having his small business of mineral water.mother is housewife.father is retired from govt service (home ministry census operations)


    drop out by choice in 3 Rd year BA pass.


    worked in event management from 15years.presently working as a freelancer.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      govt boys senior secondary school,chittranjan park, new delhi

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      freelance Event Manager

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister

    • Brother(s)

      3 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 68 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Smokes

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Collecting Coins, Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, House Music, Techno, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz
    Favourite read
    History, Poetry, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror, Non-commercial / Art
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Hockey, Volleyball, Bowling, Chess, Carrom, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Weight training, Golf, Basketball, Tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Fast food
    I Cook : LOVE TO COOK SPECIALLY NON VEG. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    manali Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    should be careing and understanding that's it. .

    • Age

      33 to 42 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion

      Buddhist, Hindu, Jain, Sikh

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, , Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Hindi-MP

    • Income

      Rs.1 Lakh to Rs.7.5 Lakh,   $0 to $60,000

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 27th Apr, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      New Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 11, 1974

    • Time of Birth

      16 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Jyesta/ Kettai

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles