1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    TUW5501 - Share his profile
    TUW5501
    • TUW5501

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    19
    TUW5501 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 31, 5' 8"
    • M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Defence
    • Hindu, Jatav
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Dear Sir/Madam,  
     
    1.	I Assistant Director, Senior Scientific officer (Gazetted Class-1) from Directorate General of Quality Assurance, Ministry of Defence, New Delhi is looking for a suitable match for my elder son. He is a tall, fair & handsome guy working as a Quality Assurance Engineer (M. Tech-Electronics & Communication Engineering) by profession at Defence Research & Development Organization, Ministry of Defence. We belong to an upper middle class family, Jatav community & hail from Delhi. We have our own house & car. Our family is blessed with four members as myself (simple living & high thinking), wife (Sober, down to earth & God fearing), elder son (Ambitious, Intelligent & a family guy with no bad habits) & a younger son (Mechanical Engineer working at AMAZON.COM as Senior Executive). We belong to a reputed & well civilized family, migrated from Western Uttar Pradesh. Most of our relatives have acquired key posts in various Government/ Public Sector departments such as Defence, Military, Police, Law, Medical, Banking and Teaching.  
     
    2.	In addition to the above, we are seeking a Medical professional [especially who possess qualification in Bachelor of Ayurveda, Medicine and Surgery (B.A.M.S.) or more qualified in the same field]. This family will provide full support & encouragement to your daughter to establish her carrier in future.  
     
    3.	Further, we don’t have demands. You may please contact any time to take up things positively 
     
           Greetings everyone! Thank you very much for visiting this profile. 
     
           Jai Hind

    About his Family

    We are four members in our family. All are well qualified, kind hearted, caring, understanding & believe in scientific thoughts with deep rooted Indian family values/culture. We maintain a very good reputation in the society & well known for helping nature to the others.

    Education

    B.Tech (Electrical & Electronics Engineering) 
     
    M.Tech (Electronics & Communication Engineering)* 
     
    *Specialization in VLSI System Design
    

    Occupation

    He is an Electrical Engineer by profession. He also possess a very strong knowledge in both Quality Assurance/ Research & Development field. He is greatly inspired from Nikola Tesla (Scientist), Electrical Engineer & futurist who is best known for his contributions to the design of the modern alternating current electricity supply system. His job is to implement the same to the military applications for the safeguard of this country.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.E/M.Tech

    • School Name

      Kendriya Vidyalaya, AGCR Colony, New Delhi-92

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.E/M.Tech

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Defence

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Defence Research & Development Organization

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Army

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      jatav

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Conservative

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi, Telugu, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      A-

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Coins, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Model building, Gardening / Landscaping, Acting, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Politics, Net surfing
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Ayurveda, Shreemad Bhagwat Geeta, Vastu, Jyotish, Numerology, Electrical Engineering, Research & Development, Do-it-yourself, Latest Technology Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Documentaries
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation, Chess, Carrom, Aerobics
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese
    I Cook : Any kind of Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Shakti Peetha Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    ONLY MBBS/BAMS/BHMS/BUMS/MD/MS/BDS/MDS/BPT/MPT-Medical Professional GIRL. need to contact 'CAST NO BAR'} other Professionals may plz excuse

    • Age

      24 to 31 Years

    • Height

      4' 10" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Christian, Buddhist, Jain, Parsi, Jewish, Bahai

    • Caste

      Chamar, Chambhar, Jatav, Kashyap, Madiga, Mala, Maurya, Monchi, Nepali, OBC, Pasi, Raigar, Ramdasia, Ramgarhia, Ravidasia, Scheduled Caste, Scheduled Tribe, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Himachali, Kashmiri, Urdu, English

    • Education

      BAMS, M.D., M.S. (Medicine)

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Defence, Doctor, Govt. Services, Healthcare Professional, Scientist, Self Employed, Others

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,  $25,001 and above

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 24th Apr, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Delhi Paharganj, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 23, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      06 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Anuradha/ Anusham/ Anizham

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles