1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SSS3377 - Share his profile
    SSS3377
    • SSS3377

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    SSS3377 Last Online 06-Dec-16
    eValue
    • 33, 5' 10"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Mumbai
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     He is easy-going,smart and jolly natured. He has completed all his education in Mumbai.Though modern and broad -minded, he respects traditional and cultural values.  
     
    He is  affable and enjoys life to its fullest :) 
     
    Currently he is based out of Dubai. He is Working as a Product Manager in the GCC Retail Sector with Rasasi Perfumes - Perfumes and Cosmetics Manufacturing Firm based out of Dubai.

    About his Family

    Family :  
    Ours is a decent , Kuleen Srivastava - Kayastha family with ancestral root at Kaithwalia of Ghazipur district in Uttar Pradesh State.  We have our own house in a suburb of Mumbai. There are three members in my family - myself, wife & my  only child. 
     
    Father : Shri Vinod Srivastava owner and director of a Private Limited Outdoor  Advertising agency in Mumbai. 
     
    Mother : Late Smt. Sandhya Srivastava (P.G.+ B.Ed.) was  A teacher of Maths & Science , who used to run a very reputed Private Tutorial for IXth & Xth Std. students in a western suburb of  Mumbai. 
     
    All Chachas & Booa have good positions in society and very well settled. 
    All members from maternal side are very well placed  in Allahabad, Delhi,  Kanpur and Haridwar.

    Education

    1) B.E. in Electronics from P. I. I. T. Panvel, Navi Mumbai-  Mumbai University.  
                                   
    2)Completed Global M.B.A. from  S. P. Jain Institute of Management, Singapore/Dubai Campus
    

    Occupation

    Currently Based out of Dubai as Product Manager with Rasasi Perfumes  
     
    He has worked with Johnson & Johnson, Merck Millipore in his previous assignments
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      S P Jain Center of Management

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Rasasi Perfumes

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Srivastava

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Ghazzipur district in U.P.

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Sufi music, House Music, Blues, Reggae, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Poetry, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories
    Favourites : Chanakya's Chant, The Sense of Ending, Black Swan, Heat & Dust, Immortals of Melluah,Snow, Mornings in Jenin, Wuthering Heights, Good to Great , Sons & Lovers, The Wisdom of Crowds, The Tipping Point, The Goal, The Age of Unreason, Outliers Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, World cinema, Short films, Epics
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Football, Volleyball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Thai, Mexican, Lebanese
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a well - mannered ,cultured & good looking educated, non - manglik girl from an ideal Kayastha family. She should be affable and easy-going :) Age : 26 to 32 ( Must be non - manglik ). Height : 5' 3'' to 5' 8''. Complexion : Doesnt Matter Academics : Preferably C.A./ C.S./ I.C.W.A./ B. E./ B. Tech/ B.C.A./ M.C.A./MBA

    • Age

      27 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      United Arab Emirates

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Sc, M.A, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,   $0 to $150,000

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 27th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 08, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      23 hrs:55 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Sagittarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Uttarapalguni/ Uthram

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles