1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZATR2585 - Share his profile
    ZATR2585
    • ZATR2585

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZATR2585 Last Online today
    • 35, 5' 6"
    • Other, Bachelor of fine arts ( BFA)
    • New Delhi
    • Web/Graphic Design
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Fair ,Good Looking and well cultured boy. Believes in family values. Caring and respectful . Graduate in Applied Art from the reputed Delhi College of Art , Tilak Marg  , New Delhi, University of Delhi. After having worked with reputed Advertising and Publishing Companies as creative/graphic designer cum illustrator , he has established his own Enterprise in Delhi, for creation of  illustrative  work for the Indian Armed Forces and other reputed  Corporates. 
    His work has been  highlighted  by several leading newspapers and magazines. 
    His annual package is in the range of 10 lakhs. He owns a house and a car and his office is located in New Delhi.

    About his Family

    We are educated and  well settled family in New Delhi for the past 35 years. 
    Father is General Manager Marketing and Export in a  private company. 
    Mother is PhD in Indian Classical Music from Delhi University and a house wife. 
    Brother is Major in the  Indian Army. 
    Grand Father is  PCS  officer ( retd). Retired as judicial magistrate from Meerut and worked as SDM in several states of UP. 
    Our relatives are highly placed in private and govt jobs in India and abroad.

    Education

    Convent educated from New Delhi. Graduate from  Delhi College of  Art, Tilak Marg, New Delhi in Applied Art.
    

    Occupation

    Worked for reputed Multinational Advertising and leading Publishing companies . Currently  working as Graphic designer cum illustrator through his own Enterprise located in New Delhi , creating illustrative work for the Indian Armed Forces and reputed private companies. His  name and creations  have been  featured  by  several leading newspapers and magazines.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Other

    • School Name

      Cambridge School, New Delhi

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      Delhi College of Arts, Tilak Marg ,New Delhi

    • Other UG Degree

      Bachelor of fine arts ( BFA)

    • Occupation

      Web/Graphic Design

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      AAN Publishers

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Srivastava

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 67 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O-

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft
    Interests
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Classical - Western, Pop, Disco, Heavy Metal, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Self-help, Comics
    Favourites : The Hunt for Zero Point, Genesis Revisited, Chariots of the Gods?, Mars Mystery, Project UFO, Param Vir Chakra, India at Risk, Bose in Nazi Germany The lost River etc Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Sienfeld ,The Simpsons, South Park... Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Documentaries
    Favourites : Aliens , Back to The future, Great Escape, the Jackal, Jurrasic Park, ET, Terminator, Valkyrie, Indiana Jones series, Full Metal jacket, Pitch Black etc..... Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Weight training, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Trivandrum, Mussorie, Simla, Srilanka, Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    A girl who can live with him through thick and thin . A pretty, attractive, fair, good nature , intelligent girl from an educated family.

    • Age

      28 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Kayastha- All, Khandelwal, Khatri- All, Kshatriya- All, Mathur

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Himachali

    • Education

      M.Arch, B.Com, M.Com, BHM, MBA/PGDM, M.S. (Medicine), B.A, B.Sc, M.A

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional, Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Education Professional, Fashion Designer, Financial Services/Accounting, HR Professional, Journalist, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, Sales Professional, Software Professional, Teacher, Web/Graphic Design, Others

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 21st Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      LucknowCity,UttarPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 05, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      13 hrs:05 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Sagittarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvabadrapada/ Puratathi

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles