1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUZV9363 - Share his profile
    ZUZV9363
    • ZUZV9363

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    16
    ZUZV9363 Last Online today
    eAdvantage
    • 29, 5' 8"
    • Other
    • New Delhi
    • Fashion Designer
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     About me: 
     
    I don't know from where to start!  
     
    I am a guy who is very different from the crowd out there, i am a man of truth and i believe in living a real life. I enjoy seeking fun and pleasure from the little things in life, i believe in vibes and energy, so thats why i like to live in a positive space and atmosphere. I often practise meditation and i am very much spiritual.  
     
    Being blessed with a creative mind, i find beauty in nature and surroundings. I like to feel every good moments, i know how to live life fully, i like to feel every little things, be it a music or songs or nature or rain. I enjoy reading books and i enjoy writing poetry and short stories in my free hours. I also enjoy movies. I am a fashion designer and i love my work.  
     
    I have the zeal to create a limitless life and i am very passionate about my life and i seek a partner who likes to explore and experience the fullness of life with me. I am a man of positive attitude & like to inspire people around me. I teach designing as a part of my hobby in my free time. I like country music and I do believe in silly love stories, i dont visualize myself living a robotic life who lives as per society, i very much love my life and very much seek a girl who walks in beauty like a morning sun arising with the hope of love and whose heart beats like a gentle kindness of an ageless soul. 
     
    In short i am a caring, romantic and a very passionate man who is on a jouney to experience the life as it comes. Thank you 
     
     
    Thanks 
    A note forwarded by my brother.

    About his Family

    Our mother is a housewife. She has done masters in History. 
     
    Our father was an AGM in Food Cop.  
     
    Im Praphul, eldest brother. Having over 10 years of work experience. Im pursuing MBA from Delhi College of Engineering(DCE). Working with USA based software product company at Manager level. My spouse is working as Asst Professor of Physics at IPU college. She is IIT Delhi PH.D dropout. Through out topper of Hansraj college in MSc and BSc. 
     
    My younger brother,  He jointly works in the garment factory. He is also an author and runs a publishing house. His spouse is a B.FA graduated from BHU. She jointly works with him in his publishing house.  
     
    My paternal uncle is a COO in a Reliance Company settled in USA. He is a graduate from IIT Delhi.

    Education

    Fashion Designer 
    National Institute of Fashion Technology- New Delhi
    

    Occupation

    I am his eldest brother, i am a software engineer and works in a mnc in noida as a Sr. manager. My brother is a fashion designer and a NIFT DELHI graduate, he had won many accolades and was awarded in the category of best design collection in NIFT grad show. He has worked with the best of designers in the industry. currently he is running a garment factory along with his brother in delhi, they have around 25-30 employees and are successfully settled. They have high manufacturing capacity and are known player in their business.  
     
    He has also done several international shows in usa and was published in international newspaper and magazines. He is talented and good looking. at the same time he hold high religious values.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Other

    • School Name

      Modern Public School, New delhi

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      National Institute Of Fashion Technology- New Delhi

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Fashion Designer

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Film-making, Bird watching
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Classical - Western, Latest film songs, Ghazals, House Music
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Romance, Self-help
    Favourites : Alchemist, Ask And It Is Given, Bible, Geeta As It Is, Secret, Spiritual Books... Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Continental, Moghlai, Italian
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Texas Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Seeking good looking, attractive and caring match for my brother. She should be loving and spiritual. And should adjust in our family and must possess modern values and liberal mind.

    • Age

      23 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Christian, Sikh

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Agri, Ahir, Hindu: Arora, Baidya, Baishya, Bania- All, Hindu: Bhatia, Brahmin- All, Brahmin 6000 Niyogi, Brahmin Anavil, Brahmin Audichya, Brahmin Bajkhedwal, Brahmin Barendra, Brahmin Bhargava, Brahmin Bhatt, Brahmin Bhumihar, Brahmin Brahacharanam, Brahmin Daivadnya, Brahmin Deshastha, Brahmin Dhiman, Brahmin Dravida, Brahmin Dunua, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB), Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Goswami, Brahmin Gujar Gaur, Brahmin Gurukkal, Brahmin Halua, Brahmin Havyaka, Brahmin Hoysala, Brahmin Iyengar, Brahmin Iyer, Brahmin Jangid, Brahmin Jangra, Brahmin Jhadua, Brahmin Jhijhotiya, Brahmin Jogi, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Karhade, Brahmin Kashmiri Pandit, Brahmin Koknastha, Brahmin Kota, Brahmin Kulin, Brahmin Kumaoni, Brahmin Madhwa, Brahmin Maithil, Brahmin Modh, Brahmin Mohyal, Brahmin Nagar, Brahmin Namboodiri, Brahmin Narmadiya, Brahmin Panda, Brahmin Pandit, Brahmin Pareek, Brahmin Pushkarna, Brahmin Rarhi, Brahmin Rigvedi, Brahmin Rudraj, Brahmin Sakaldwipi, Brahmin Sanadya, Brahmin Sanketi, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin, Brahmin Shivalli, Brahmin Shrimali, Brahmin Smartha, Brahmin Sri Vishnava, Brahmin Tyagi, Brahmin Vaidiki, Brahmin Viswa, Chaudary, Garhwali, Gupta, Hindu: Jat, Kashyap, Kayastha- All, Khatri, Kshatriya- All, Maheshwari, Rajput- All, Rajput Garhwali, Rajput Kumaoni, Rajput Negi, Saini, Sindhi, Sonar, Sood, Thakur, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MBA/PGDM, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS

    • Occupation

      Fashion Designer, Businessperson, Interior Designer

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair, Very Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 27th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 07, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles