1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXUU8810 - Share his profile
    ZXUU8810
    • ZXUU8810

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    10
    ZXUU8810 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 28, 5' 6"
    • B.Sc
    • New Delhi
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am basically from Darbhanga(Bihar) . My son was Administrative Officer in IT Sector at New Delhi. After resigning from previous organization he has set up own Software Company(Sowftware Technical Support)New Delhi which deals in online web development through the U.S.A clients. The Company(VJ Solutions LLC) is set up and registered in United State of America because of its base of large number of clients and customers. However the Company is being operated from India(Delhi) .He is Well disciplined, honest, obedient, talented & hard working.Now company is registered in India.(VJ Solution & Company) 
    He mostly prefer a girl who should have a good knowledge of English and should possess a moderate command over the communication skill and moreover she must be good in nature and caring.She should be down to earth. She should have the understanding of family values & religions. 
     
    He regards his Papa as his best friend. He has been a motivational factor for him till yet and will be forever.

    About his Family

    Myself working as a Computer Operator in Laboratory (Water Pollution Control Board ) of Gujarat Govt. at Ahmedabad. 
    My family is nuclear family of four members. . I have two sons and no daughter. This is my elder son. My son is well disciplined, talented & musical minded. 
    Younger son is doing English (Hons.) from Delhi University. Our family is devotional & joyful. Our family is Well educated & well cultured .There is peaceful environment in our family.

    Education

    He was born and brought up in Darbhanga(Bihar) and did his early schooling from there and completed his 10+2 with C.B.S.E board from Military School Dholpur,(Rajasthan). He has done his  B.Sc. from Delhi University ,New Delhi. He has also gone under training for N.C.C. He has also acquired the certification of Digital Marketing.
    

    Occupation

    At present he has set up & operating own Software Company(VJ Solutions & Co.) at New Delhi..
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Sc

    • School Name

      Military School Dholpur, ( Rajsthan)

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • UG College

      Delhi University,New Delhi

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      VJ Solutions LLC

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in private firm

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Karn , कर्ण (No sub-cast bar)

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      kashyap.

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Darbanga , Bihar

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Singing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Movies
    Music
    Old film songs
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Doomsday Conspiracy Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    English News & Discovery Chenal Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic
    Favourites : Ek Duje Ke Liye & Neel Kamal Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi
    I Cook : Pure Veg. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Nainital & Kashmir (Gulmurg) Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    She will be down to earth.Looking smart & very fair( Milky White ).She has intrest in music,TV Show,Old film,songs and News Paper.She will be best knowledge of cooking.She who are smiling & in jolly mood.

    • Age

      23 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      New Delhi

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, BBA, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Banking Professional, BPO/ITES, Consultant, Corporate Communication, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, HR Professional, Marketing Professional, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Service Engineering, Software Professional, Student, Teacher

    • Income

      Rs.1 Lakh to Rs.3 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 01st Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Darbhanga,Bihar, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 09, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Sagittarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Pushya/ Poosam/ Pooyam

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles