1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SZR2348 - Share his profile
    • SZR2348

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    SZR2348 Last Online today
    • 35, 5' 8"
    • New Delhi
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     He is our only child. I would describe him as simple - yet sophisticated, confident and a genuine person. He is smart, courteous & a soft spoken boy, with deeply imbibed family values and respect for elders. 
    Every one loves to talk, but a good listener like him is rare to find. His positive attitude towards life with a happy face in all situations is always appreciated by people close to him.  
    He is extraordinarily sincere, devoted and a dependable person with no vices, someone you can always look up to. Blessed with qualities, rare to find, he is simply out of this world. As a son he has always made us proud and is surely going to make an ideal life companion 
    His main hobbies: Listening to Music, Photography, Watching Movies, Traveling and Net Surfing. He is also fond of Reading and likes playing Carom Board & table-tennis. He likes all kinds of cuisines specially home-cooked food. 
    His views on marriage: Commitment, Total Acceptance, Understanding & Adjustment with close bonding in extended family.  
    He has trust and confidence in himself and can stand by his partner in ups and downs of life. He believes marriage is a relation, which begins with liking and mutual respect, transforms into emotional bonding & love for a person, and stays with understanding, compatibility & adjustment.

    About his Family

    I am his mother, a General Surgeon who retired as Consultant and HOD Surgery from, CHS, Government Of India. My husband has left for his heavenly abode. He was practicing as Orthopedic Surgeon. We both did our MS from AIIMS and came from highly educated leading Arya Samaji families of Delhi. We own some properties in Delhi. I live with my son in a house, built by us, in a posh locality of Delhi. 
     Father belonged to a Khatri (Malhotra) family that was decorated with the title 'Maalik', generations ago. Surname 'Malik' comes from there. I am from a Bisa Aggrawal family (Gotra: Bansal). Our family places human values and 'sanskar' above any caste and region. 
    Both grand fathers of groom were Engineers. Paternal Grand father, a Civil Engineer, retired as, Advisor to Director General of Ordnance factories from “Military Engineering Services”, Owned “Kothi” in West Delhi. Maternal Grand father was Electronics Engineer & Gazetted officer, retired as “Asst. Director” from “Directorate of Training & Technical Education” Ministry of Labour & Employment, Govt. of N.C.T. of Delhi. Owned “Kothi” in North Delhi. Both grand mothers were highly educated, social and religious leaders of Arya Samaj in Delhi.  
    All cousins, uncles & aunts are highly qualified professionals working as Specialist Doctors, Engineers, Software Professionals, IAS, IRS officers, Lawyers and Professors. All of them live in houses owned by them, mostly in Delhi..


    He has got his school education in Delhi in APEEJAY school NOIDA and cleared CBSE from Delhi. He got his B.C.A from Birla Institute of Technology & M.C.A  from Fore School of Management Delhi.


    Very hard working and highly skilled, Software Engineer, presently associated with a US based Indian MNC, located in NOIDA, NCR Delhi, functioning as a ‘Team Leader’. Additionally, he is involved in multiple projects of his own, for the sake of enhanced, job and financial security. His current annual income is around 15. 25 lakhs. 
    He is very popular in his field and much sought after because of his professional abilities, helpful nature and humble approach in solving various problems.  
    He is totally self-made and has achieved everything with his own efforts and merits. Due to these inherent qualities, he has a very promising, bright and secure future. 
    Because of his professional acumen & helpful nature, he is loved by his colleagues who look up to him when they get stuck in tricky technical situations.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Apeejay School, NOIDA

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Birla Institute of Technology

    • PG College

      Fore School of Management, GGSIP University, Delhi

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      US based Indian MNC in NOIDA, NCR Delhi

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Malhotra with title 'Malik' used as Surname

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Bisa Agrawal Gotra Bansal

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Net surfing
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Indipop, Pop
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Carrom, Scrabble, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Hills & Seaside Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a girl who would be simple, beautiful, caring, loving, intelligent, traditional and driven with family values. As a family we are open-minded, yet very much with each other. On the same lines, we are looking for an adjustable, family oriented girl. She would have her independence and play her part in family decisions. In fact, we are looking for a girl who would be able to fill in the void of a daughter in our family. Yes, our daughter-in-law would be treated as our own daughter. We would prefer a girl who would give as much, if not more, importance to family matters, as to her profession. Therefore it would be more practical for her to have a profession and work - schedule, that allows her to strike a balance with her personal life. She should have a good qualification, but we do not mind if she still chooses to remain , a 'Homemaker'. All Upper- Castes are welcome. We would like to have a traditional 'Hindu Wedding' with all customs. However dowry isn't a factor.

    • Age

      27 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi, Himachali, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.Sc, M.A, M.Sc, B.Ed, BCA, Ph. D, M.Phil, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Com, CS, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, BBA, BHMS, BDS, Other

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Looking for a job, Not working, Student, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Police, Security Professional, Others

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.7.5 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 14th Mar, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 17, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      19 hrs:50 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Swati/ Chothi

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles