1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUZA9295 - Share his profile
    ZUZA9295
    • ZUZA9295

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZUZA9295 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 28, 5' 7"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Sc
    • Gurgaon
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     About my son 
    He is very handsome, ambitious and downto earth person. 
    He believes 
    True education lay in one's mind and that is what matters in upbringing. 
    He's bonded with value and ethics. 
    As an individual he is very joyful, patience, positive, understanding, vow for righteous, cool tempered, mature, active decision maker, socially active and spiritually inclined. 
    He belongs from a very educated and professional background. 
    He owns a business of investment consultancy and deals with both national and international clientele.  
    As matter of passion he spends time in lot of innovations in his business which leads him to be a successful leader always, He is pragmatic and very congenial personality. 
    He is also very thoughtful about managing his personal life and professional life at its respective places. He likes to be socially active in meeting and greeting diversify background.

    About his Family

    My son is from Nuclear family and bounded with proffessional background. 
     
    I (Father) practising Chartered Accountant in Delhi NCR. 
    My wife (Mother) she had done her post graduation from Banasthali Rajasthan and working as consultant to insurance company and shes a real home maker. 
    My Youngest son is setteled in Germany and working as an application engineer with U.S based company. 
     
    As matter of other family background:- 
    I have two younger brother and one sister. 
    Youngest one is based in Ludhiana as a practising company secretary  
    younger one is based in NCR and works with nationalize bank. 
    Sister based in NCR and married to a practising 
    Chartered Accountant. 
    Even being Nuclear our relationships are just like joint family. 
     
    Regarding my wifes family background  
    she's eldest in her family and has 3 sisters and one younger brother who is setteled in UK. 
    Other sisters are well setteled in their families.

    Education

    MBA In Marketing Leadership programme- Worked with lot of independent companies in sales strategy and consultancy. 
     
    B.Sc in Hospitality Management from IHM- Had earlier worked with properties like The Oberois and Hyatt as chef. 
     
    Schooling from Delhi public school Gurgaon
    

    Occupation

    Into Business 
     
    Investment- Venture capitalist, Debt funding, private equity and Real estate. 
     
    Operating own Gym. 
     
    Freelancer business consultant
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      DPS

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      IHM

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in private firm

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Patiala, Punjab

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 71 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Model building
    Interests
    Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Music
    Latest film songs, House Music, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Ayn Rand Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Mr beans, family guy, Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Horror, Documentaries
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Volleyball, Bowling, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Weight training, Squash
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Italian, Sushi, Mexican, Spanish
    I Cook : Mostly Italian Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    As desired we required well educated girl with positive attitude. She should be able to manage both the familes with lot of concern and care. Also she should be conginial and should be able to manage relations as desired.

    • Age

      21 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Buddhist

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Relative/Friend

    Last updated on 08th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      NewDelhi,Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 08, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      04 hrs:34 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mithun

    • Nakshatra

      Mrigasira/Makayiram

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles