1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVRW9965 - Share his profile
    ZVRW9965
    • ZVRW9965

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    13
    ZVRW9965 Last Online 26-Nov-16
    • 30, 5' 11"
    • MBA/PGDM
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • $150,001 - 200,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My son is enterprising and grounded boy with family values. He is tall and keeps a fit body. He has been working in Dubai since 2010 and employed with a leading bank. Prior to this job, he worked with Standard Chartered Bank, Dubai for 4.5 years. His educational qualification includes Masters of Business Administration with distinction from Edith Cowan University (Australian University) at their overseas campus.   
      
    He is self-made; at such a young age he has been able to establish income generating properties in Dubai and India to secure financial independence. His high value apartment and a townhouse that he owns in Dubai are currently yielding rental income of AED 255,000 every year.  
      
    He is committed working towards expanding his property portfolio consistently from the age of 25 with the plan to continue multiplying it in the coming years. In step with this plan, he has recently purchased his third property in Dubai, a four bedroom townhouse that is projected to add his rental income by AED 160,000 per annum.  
     
    He has recieved several awards at work for his outstanding performance. He believes in "Work hard, party harder!". He loves traveling, working out regularly, economic reading, socialising, dinning and exploring new places.

    About his Family

    We come from a close knit liberal family originally from Meerut. Me, my wife and our younger son also live in Dubai. I work for Taktical Realty Group, Dubai and my wife is a homemaker. I also own 2 showrooms that are leased under franchising agreement to Bata and Titan. His younger sister is settled in the US, where she works with Amazon com in Seattle and she is a graduate of ISB, Hyderabad. His younger brother has recently completed B.Tech & MBA from Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies, Mumbai and works for an IT company in Dubai.

    Education

    MBA from Edith Cowan University
    

    Occupation

    Works for a leading bank in UAE
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Dayawati Modi Academy

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Edith Cowan University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $150,001 - 200,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Punjabi Khatri,

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      United Arab Emirates

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Interests
    Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Music
    House Music, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Biographies
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Arabic, Thai, Lebanese
    I Cook : Barbecue Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    France, Greece, Netherlands, Czech Republic, Germany, Bulgaria, Thailand and Hungary Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      24 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 21st Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 25, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles