1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVWS1507 - Share his profile
    ZVWS1507
    • ZVWS1507

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZVWS1507 Last Online 19-Jan-17
    • 29, 5' 7"
    • B.E/B.Tech, N/A
    • Chicago
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • $80,001 - 100,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I'm a world citizen and have lived in many world cities including Pune, Hyderabad, Delhi, central London, Paris, Strasbourg, and Chicago.  
       
    I always find a way to stay positive in the most difficult situations. I'm a fun-loving, family-oriented and ambitious person. as I have stayed outside of the home for some time now.   
      
    I always seek to achieve more in his career. I'm working as a mobility application development consultant for last 7 years. I have done bachelors in engineering. lived in France for almost 2 yrs and now living in Chicago, USA on L1 visa. 

    About his Family

    We are a close knit family with very little interference between family members. My father and Mother(Gazetted officer) are recently retired from Govt. jobs and spending time taking a break from Job routines. I'm working outside India and my younger sister is working in Delhi as a Business Analyst in a leading Analytics firm.  
      
    My parents would love their future daughter-in-law to have a successful and fulfilling career in whatever she loves to do. They have given full freedom to my sister and we will do the same for their daughter-in-law.   
      
    We both(me and my sister) are very cultured and have evolved our own personalities and way of doing things.

    Education

    I have an engineering degree in information technology from MDU, Rohtak. Also, I have completed a lot of International Open courses from Stanford University, CALTech, etc.   
    I have performed very well in school and in college in extra-curricular.
    

    Occupation

    I\'m working as a Mobility application development Consultant for last 7 years. I have done a certification for Mobility Application Development in 2012. I have a degree in Engineering with Major in IT. Lived in France for almost 2 yrs now and now moved to Chicago, USA on L1-B Visa.   
      
    Working in India\'s 5th Largest IT-company.  
    I have got many great opportunities which I have not only banked but expanded the scope of the roles I played.  
      
    I have worked with GE Water and Power, Scotia-Bank, Roche Diagnostics, British Telecom, Aspire(Qatar) group, ING Netherlands and MARS Inc(the American Chocolate Company).
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Modern School

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      N/A

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Major IT Company

    • Annual Income

      $80,001 - 100,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Gambhir

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 68 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, French, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Pop, Jazz, Blues
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help
    Favourites : Dan Brown, Jeffrey Archer, among others Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do
    Favourite TV shows
    All Western Classics And Latest Good One. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Football, Golf, Tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, Spanish, Fast food
    I Cook : Almost everything basic. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    World Traveler, have lived in 3 Continents. Want to visit Japan/Hong-Kong in 2018 Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I'm looking for a modern, intelligent, smart, optimistic girl. Life is like a box of chocolate, you don't know what you get till you open it. Whatever chocolate you get it becomes much sweeter if you have some to share it with. In a partner, I'm looking for someone who can complement me and together we enjoy the journey of life, have fun and make great memories. I would like my partner to pursue her dreams and together we continue the pursuit of Happiness​.

    • Age

      22 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Canada, United States, India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), B.Com, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, Ph. D, Other

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional, Banking Professional, Consultant, Doctor, Education Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Healthcare Professional, HR Professional, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Marketing Professional, Project Manager - IT, Research Professional, Scientist, Self Employed, Software Professional, Web/Graphic Design

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 19th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Palwal, Haryana, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 11, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      20 hrs:14 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Virgo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mesh

    • Nakshatra

      Bharani

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles