1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYZU2534 - Share his profile
    ZYZU2534
    • ZYZU2534

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZYZU2534 Last Online 06-Dec-16
    • 31, 6' 0"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I would describe myself as a simple person with a blend of modern and traditional values. My friends describe me as someone who is jovial, smart, honest, hardworking, affectionate, fun loving with a good sense of humor and a positive attitude towards life.  
     
    I am currently working as a Technical lead in Gurgaon based reputed MNC at a CTC of 15.8 lpa. I am a B.Tech in Computer Science from one of the best college of Delhi (Maharaja Agrasen Institute of Technology, IP University) and did my schooling from Lancer's Convent, Prashant Vihar. Have been consistently among the toppers during the school/graduation days in both academics and co-curricular activities. 
     
    In the free time, I prefer playing indoor/outdoor games like cricket, table tennis, badminton, football, etc, watching TV, reading newspaper, hanging out with my friends, exploring new places. 
     
    I would also like to mention that I am Angshik Manglik as per horoscope (But as per the astrologers, I am compatible with both Mangliks as well as Non-Mangliks). Although, me and my family does not believe in it, we respect all those people who truly believe in it and for their convenience, I have mentioned it explicitly.

    About his Family

    I belong to an educated and professional family which is broadminded, liberal but is tied to its cultural roots & moral values. We are a close knit family of 4 members living in our own 3 BHK appartment flat in North-west Delhi. 
    Father - Working in Ministry of Home Affairs (North Block) 
    Mother - Teacher in a Govt School (North-west Delhi) 
    Younger sister - B.Tech in ECE (IP University, Delhi) and MBA-HR (regular) from IMI, Delhi and currently working in Noida based MNC.  
     
    I have a cocktail of well-settled professionals among my relatives like engineers, MBAs, lecturers, servicemen & businessmen.

    Education

    B.Tech in Computer Science from Maharaja Agrasen Institute of Technology (IP University, Delhi) and did my schooling from Lancer's Convent, Prashant Vihar, Delhi.
    

    Occupation

    Currently working as a Technical lead in Gurgaon based reputed MNC at a CTC of 15.8 lpa and having around 8+ years of experience in IT/software industry.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Lancer's Convent, Rohini

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Maharaja Agrasen Institute of Technology (IP University, Delhi)

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Gurgaon based MNC

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Teacher

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Khanna

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 80 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Politics, Net surfing
    Music
    Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Epics
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Football, Carrom, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Italian, Mexican
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a life partner who is beautiful, understanding, caring, down to earth, intelligent with a good sense of humor. Preferably, she should be working and like me, a firm believer in modern and traditional/family values.

    • Age

      23 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.15 Lakh,   $0 to $80,000

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 11th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      New Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 07, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      02 hrs:55 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Libra

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Ardra/ Thiruvathira

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles