1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZAY4518 - Share his profile
    ZZAY4518
    • ZZAY4518

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZZAY4518 Last Online today
    • 35, 6' 0"
    • CA, B.Com
    • New Delhi
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Awaiting Divorce
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     A person with moderate lifestyle, philosophical, top down approach and perspective, high IQ, moderate to liberal valueset, values basic principles and qualities like compassion, selflessness, morality, respect for elders, spirituality (belief in god not rituals), altruism etc. Usually, will get along better with people who are tolerant, have long term vision, understands that riches comes with focus and effort and that different days will demand different focus on professional life and personal life. Still, does not mean people without these aspects aren't OK. They are certainly good and welcome so long as these aspects are valued. Laughter is my best medicine and I try to have it more often!:).  
     
    I believe - A progressive attitude with basic moral values and moderate lifestyle is all it takes to live a happy life. 
     
    To continue - I am Quite much jovial, workaholic and work shirker at the same time. Hardworking but lazy (especially waking up in morning) at the same time. Generally correct but incorrect many times. Thats life. 
     
    My motto of married life is that its more important to focus on the highs of life and keep traveling this journey called life than being worried about the lows or incapacities or limitations. Life is an experience or learning curve and neither I nor anyone can punish each other for their share of the learning. Its important to understand that people evolve and times evolve and every soul is blessed with goodness.  
    A dialogue is more important than the immediate emotion of disagreement and trust is more important than the emotion of a insecurity/dispute.  
     
    Searching for a girl who could be daughter to my family and an eternal friend to me. I guarantee the same and surely will preempt. 
     
    Father - Retired. Businessmen in earlier days 
    Mother - Retired. School Teacher earlier 
    Brothers - 2. One is a CA, CWA works for consulting firm in gurgaon, another is a CS, Lawyer working as retainer and has independent practice. 
    Close knit family with moderate lifestyle, mix of traditional moderate and liberal mindset. Upper Middle Class family. 
     
    Hope it wasnt boring. I am certainly NOT. But extra marks for those who could reach here!!:)

    About his Family

    A closely knit family with a deep sense of belongingness and cohesiveness. My bhabhi is a new addition to family:) recently. She is sweet, happy go lucky, is a Lecturer in Private University. 
    Both my brothers are good human beings. My parents are my inspiration, very simple and innocent.  
    Looking for a girl who could be a good friend for life to me and a good daughter to my parents. 
     
    Family of professionally qualified and settled persons.

    Education

    CFA 
    Have always excelled in academics.
    

    Occupation

    Financial Consulting
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      CA

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      CA

    • UG College

      S.G.T.B Khalsa College Delhi University

    • PG College

      ICAI

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Consultant

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a girl and family who can dilute into new relationships as one cohesive unit. We shall preempt.

    • Age

      26 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Buddhist, Jain

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MVSc., ML/LLM, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.25 Lakh to Rs.1 Crore,  $100,001 to $200,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 18th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles