1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWUT7581 - Share his profile
    • ZWUT7581

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWUT7581 Last Online today
    • 26, 5' 10"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi & Bhopal
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Kshatriya
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My son is embraced with high moral and ethical values, highly enriched with cultural values. 
    Engineering in Electronics and MBA from a prestigious college from Mumbai, currently working in London based Management Consulting firm based in Gurgaon as Consultant. 
    He is smart, intelligent and highly motivated towards any task. 
    He did his Schooling from one of the best schools in the country (an all boys school). 
    He is a voracious reader and an avid traveller (Travelled several countries) and he likes adventure sports. He plays guitar, piano and write songs as well. 
    He likes watching Cricket (Also played under 19 Nationals from BHEL club against Railways) 
    Topper through out his academic career with awards like NEN E-Leader, IIMA Business plan Marathon, And he was specially invited by Hon Prime Minister Of India Shree Narendra Modi in National Educational Summit during his MBA tenure in Gujarat. 
    My Son is 5'10" tall, Fair, Athletic and in terms of his nature he is very polite and soft spoken. 
    During free time he likes to visit NGOs and spend time with the people who are in need. 
    We are looking for a beautiful girl with a rich educational background experience and from the same caste, preferably working in a company of repute.  
    Myself  (Father) Working as a class 1 officer in MPSEB as Executive Engineer in State Electricity Department. 
    His Mother is a Home Maker and a M.A Postgraduate. His younger brother is studying in class 11th and preparing for CLAT. 
    We are a reputed Rajput Family currently residing in the state capital of Madhya Pradesh, Bhopal. 
    We will prefer brides from Tomar, Sisodia, Chandel, bhadauria, chauhan, parmar, rathore, pundir, senger, bais, jadon, sikarwar, mahror (mewaḍ Rajput) and solanki. 
    Girl should be strictly a Non Smoker. 
    Thank you 

    About his Family

    Our family is a nuclear family with high moral & ethical standards, very well educated with high interpersonal skills. We are 4 members in a family with a very high reputation in the society. Culturally rich with values but with modern approach.  
    Believes in independence but with self discipline.


    Engineering in Electronics and PGDM/MBA in Marketing and Retail from one of the most prestigious colleges in Mumbai. He did his schooling from one of the best schools in India (all boys school).


    Working in London based Management Consulting firm with offices across 56 countries as Consultant.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Campion School Bhopal

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College


    • PG College

      Institute for Technology and Management Mumbai

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      EMA Partners International

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status


    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 76 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Cooking, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Acting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Pop, Jazz, Blues
    Favourite read
    History, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : The Da Vinci Code, When Breathe Becomes air Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Prison Break, Breaking Bad, Game of thrones Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Hockey, Football, Bowling, Chess, Carrom, Card games, Golf, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Lebanese, Spanish
    I Cook : Cake Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Bali, Miami Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We want girl to be well educated, sincere and should know our culture well. she should be a perfect blend of modern and cultural values. She should be caring and polite, should respect the elders in the family. She should be working in a company of repute

    • Age

      20 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All, Thakur

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Smoke


    • Complexion

      Fair, Very Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Athletic, Average, Slim

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 27th Apr, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 19, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      08 hrs:07 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Anuradha/ Anusham/ Anizham

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles