1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZUA4614 - Share his profile
    ZZUA4614
    • ZZUA4614

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    10
    ZZUA4614 Last Online today
    eAdvantage
    • 33, 5' 10"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Kshatriya
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I have finish my Honour\'s Bachelor degree in Computer Network Engineering  from London, The University of Greenwich 2007.  
    I Belongs to Shakya community OBC. 
     
    I have previously worked for British High Commission as an Indian Ambassador for the  ABS (Association of British Scholors), U0G, London. 
    I am currently working in Bangalore as Senior Network Engineer. 
    I have plans to work from Abroad. 
     
    I love travelling, playing sports, watching Movies, Dancing, cooking, Organic Farming, swimming, Teaching, meditation,  yoga, hiking etc... 
     
    My friends and relatives best describe me as very simple, shy, caring, well organized, great planner, adventurous, supportive and Honest person. 
    I have been nicely brought-up and I am very family oriented person.

    About his Family

    There are 5 Members in my family: Father, Mother and Two younger brother,   
    1. Father- Mr. B L Shakya: Electronic Engg. Worked with ABB as Project Manager in Oil and Gas Division for 25 Years. Retired. 
    2. Mother – Mrs Raj Kumari Shakya: Home maker, care taker of our properties which include, two house, 4 shops and farm house. 
    3. Sibling: 1st younger brother- Mr Saurabh Shakya: B.Com from Kanpur University. Businessman and Manager, Architect and Event Management.  
    2nd younger brother – Mr Gaurav Shakya: B A in Music from SAE (Sound and Engineering College, Mumbai-Australia) working in Mumbai film industry as Freelancer and production house of TV serial and Films on Contract, Promotions, and Sound Events etc. 
     
    Reff: 
    Mausaji: 
                : Sri S.S.Shakya  (Principal Degree college - Kannauj) 
    Fufaji: Sri A.L.Shakya (Retired Principal Inter college – Etawah) 
    Dadiji: Late Smt. Parwati Devi from the family of late Sri D.R.Shakya (M.L.A. & Mem

    Education

    B. E (Honors) Computer Networking, The University of Greenwich, London UK 2007
    

    Occupation

    Working as a Network Consultant Engineer
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Dr. S.R.K. Public school, Mainpuri UP

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Edexcel International London

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Consultant

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Introlligent

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Shakya

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Verma

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Farokkabad, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown, 68 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Coins, Collecting antiques, Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Film-making, Model building, Gardening / Landscaping, Fishing, Taking care of pets, Playing musical instruments, Dancing, Acting, Ham radio, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Pop, Disco, Hip-Hop, Reggae
    Favourite read
    Romance, Humour, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Volleyball, Card games, Aerobics, Weight training, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Continental, Moghlai, Spanish
    I Cook : Most of time I cook, steamed food . I prefer OrganicGreen vegan Diet. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Europe, Canada, Mauritius, USA, England, India, Spain, Norway. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    - Smart , Sweet, Strong, Caring and Fun loving

    • Age

      26 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Buddhist

    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Aggarwal, Ahir, Hindu: Arora, Baghel/Gaderiya, Bania- All, Bhandari, Bhavsar, Chaudary, Chaurasia, Dhobi, Garhwali, Gupta, Jaiswal, Jatav, Kashyap, Kayastha- All, Khandelwal, Khatri- All, Khatri, Kokanastha Maratha, Kori, Kumbhakar, Kumhar/Kumbhar, Kummari, Kurmi, Kurmi kshatriya, Kushwaha, Kutchi, Lohar, Maheshwari, Majabi/Mazhbi, Mali, Maratha, Marwari, Mathur, Maurya, Mehra, Monchi, Nayee (Barber), Nepali, OBC, Oswal, Pal, Panchal, Prajapati, Rajput Rohella/Tank, Rawat, Saha, Sahu, Saini, Scheduled Caste- All, Scheduled Caste, Shah, Somvanshi, Somvanshi Kayastha Prabhu, Sonar, Sood, Teli, Tonk Kshatriya, Vaish, Vaishya, Valmiki, Vania, Vaniya, Vanjari, Vankar, Vannar, Vanniyar, Vishwakarma, Yadav/Yadava, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Gujarati / Kutchi, Himachali, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Marathi, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, English

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.4 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 14th Aug, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Mainpuri District, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 01, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      07 hrs:40 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Pisces

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Uttarapalguni/ Uthram

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles