1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUUY9961 - Share his profile
    ZUUY9961
    • ZUUY9961

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZUUY9961 Last Online 05-Dec-16
    • 27, 5' 5"
    • M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Kurmi
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     1. i belong to bhagalpur bihar. 
    2. my family is a well educated and parents and all brothers are well employed. 
    3. i am a good looking engineer. working as station controller / train operator in delhi metro since jan 15.  
    4. as part-time, i also run a coaching centre for students of class-i to 12. 
    5. i love to listen music, playing table tennis, cooking, etc. 
    6. many more to write

    About his Family

    My Mother is Head Mistress in a +2 High School Jamalpur and Father is H.M. in a Middle School at Sultanganj Bhagalpur.  
    I have 04 elder brothers and One younger brother. 
    Eldest brother is serving for nation in Indian Air Force since 1997. 
    Second brother (Hotel Mgt) is employed as Restaurant Manager in Gurgaon. 
    3rd brother (MA, B.Ed.) is a Teacher (TGT) in +2 School in Bihar Govt. 
    4th one (Poly.Dip. in Textile Eng.) is Asst Manager in a Textile Comp.at Manesar, Haryana. 
    All four elder brothers are married. Eldest Sister-in-Law is employed under Bihar Govt. at Medical College Bhagalpur and rest three are well Home Makers. 
    My younger brother is a B.Tech..(ECE) and residing with me. He is business oriented and exploring his knowledge as Asst Director in the Coaching Centre for teaching and further uplift on a large scale.

    Education

    I have completed B.Tech (ECE)in 2011. Persuing M.Tech(ECE) from NIT New Delhi.
    

    Occupation

    Presently working as Station Controller / Train Operator in Delhi Metro since Jan 2015. 
    Also preparing for better career options like SSC CGL, GATE, etc..... 
    I also own and run  Coaching Centre (as Director) for class 1 to 12 at Delhi along with my younger brother (as Asst Director), who is also an alumni of B.Tech (ECE). Presently three branches are operating in Delhi area.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.E/M.Tech

    • School Name

      KNS High School Sultanganj Bhagalpur Bihar

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.E/M.Tech

    • UG College

      KITM Kurukshetra

    • PG College

      undergoing M.Tech (ECE) from NIT New Delhi

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Delhi Metro Rail Corporation Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      3+ brothers of which 3+ married

    • Sub-caste

      Kurmi

    • Gothra

      Kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Bhagalpur, Bihar

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Sports - Indoor
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Sufi music
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Sports Fitness
    Chess, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    Continental
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      22 to 26 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Bihar, Delhi,Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Noida

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kurmi, Kushwaha, Kurmi kshatriya

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Bihari, English

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BL/LLB, ML/LLM

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, HR Professional, Journalist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Media Professional, Nurse, Police, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Self Employed, Software Professional, Student, Teacher

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.7.5 Lakh,   $0 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 29th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 01, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles