1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWWT0201 - Share his profile
    ZWWT0201
    • ZWWT0201

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZWWT0201 Last Online today
    eValue
    • 27, 5' 10"
    • B.Ed, B.Sc
    • Siwan
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Mallah
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My Brother is a government teacher in Siwan,Bihar and is also running his own coaching institute there; which has more than 500 students enrolled.  
     
    He has done 3 year B.Sc program in Hospitality & Hotel Administration from Institute of Hotel Management (IHM,Hajipur) & is Pursuing B.Ed while working. 
     
    He is a modern thinker but also believes in good values given by our ancestors. He loves cooking, going on trips with friends, listening to old bollywood music & watching latest movies. 
     
    He loves bird watching in free time. He is also a very good cook who sometime loves to help his mom in cooking.

    About his Family

    My father is a Civil Engineer and at present, he is working as a technical advisor on school construction (under sarva shiksha abhiyan) for Bihar Government. 
     
    My mother has a Master Degree (M.A) and works as a school teacher in Bihar Government school. 
     
    Elder brother has done his MBA from IIM Calcutta & at present is based out of Hyderabad. Sister-in-law has done her MBA from FMS Delhi & works as a consultant with PwC India. 
     
    One of two younger brother has completed his masters in Audiology & Speech Language Pathology while other one has done B.Tech in Information Technology.  
     
    At present, My parents are based in Siwan(Bihar) and we have our own home in Hazaribagh (Jharkhand) also. He is staying with parents and will be based out of Siwan (Bihar) for near foreseeable future.

    Education

    He has done 3 year B.Sc program in Hospitality & Hotel Administration from Institute of Hotel Management (IHM,Hajipur). 
     
    He did 10+2 from Annanda College Hazaribagh with Math, Physics & Chemistry as major subjects. 
     
    At present, He is pursuing B.Ed while continuing in job.
    

    Occupation

    He works as a teacher in government school in Siwan, Bihar. 
      
    It is an immensely satisfying job to nurture young talent, particularly those who don't have access to best educational facilities.My love for teaching motivated me to start my own coaching classes and today, it has more than 500 students. 
     
    He personally teaches class 10, 11 & 12 students math and science, while shouldering administrative & financial responsibilities of running an educational service.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Ed

    • School Name

      Annada College Hazaribagh

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • UG College

      Institute of Hotel Management, Hajipur

    • Other UG Degree

      B.Ed

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Government of Bihar

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      3 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Nishad

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Siwan, Bihar

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 68 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Movies, Sports - Indoor, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Desired Partner

    A well educated girl. She should be smart and caring. As I am living with my parents, I want someone who has no problem in staying in a joint family.

    • Age

      22 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Mallah

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      BCA, B.Com, BBA, BHM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, High School

    • Occupation

      Pilot, Research Professional, Govt. Services, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Project Manager - Non IT, Student, Teacher

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.7.5 Lakh,   $0 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 21st Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 11, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles