1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXXT6937 - Share his profile
    ZXXT6937
    • ZXXT6937

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZXXT6937 Last Online 04-Dec-16
    • 31, 5' 10"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • Guwahati
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Marwari
    • No Income
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I love living my life in a simple manner..love being with my family and i strongly believe that without family's support one can never excel in any department, so they are my biggest support strength and an extremely integral part of my life.I simply cant do widout them..Apart from being a huge cricket buff i love listening to different genres of music and also have a serious passion for driving.I love travelling and i am also a big time foodie as well.Not dat i just love to dig in to good food but at times on a fine holiday, i love to try my hands at cooking as well bt dont consider myself a pro at it... 
     
    I have completed my schooling from Donbosco High School Guwahati and later moved to Bangalore for my graduation(bcom).Then i completed my MBA(regular) from ICFAI in Marketing & HR, where i was selected to represent the East of India at the All India Icfai Management Meet CONFLUENCE held at Hyderabad which was a fairly satisfying academic achievement for me. I also managed to win extempore speeches,discussions and debate competitions and always loved to participate in it. 
     
    A couple of my fortes/strenghts would be dat i possess good interpersonal skills and dat i can adapt to any gven situation. I am a teetotaller and like to care about the people i love and be wid dem through der thick and thin.I personaly believe dat time and patience is required to build any strong relationshp and bonding. My turn on\'s would be sensibility, maturity, a good personality and above all a down to earth individual. As far as my turn offs are concerned i dont quite appreciate people bragging a lot and people pretending to be some1 else just to up der cool quotient which doesnt go down well wid me. I like to keep it simple,sober & straight.  
     
    I have an experience of wrking in the advertisement field for some years.Now i am currently involved with my family business of G.i./pvc/cpvc pipes & fittings,valves and CP bath fittings and entire range of bathroom accessories.  
     
    I am modern as well as i strongly believe in our wonderful culture and traditions and i know that we can never step in the right direction and put our best foot frwrd if we totally ignore our culture and values....

    About his Family

    We are an extremely close knit family.my dad is a businessman and my mom a homemaker.i.have an elder bro who is married.

    Education

    I have done my schooling from donbosco high school guwahati.Then i finished my graduation in commerce from bangalore..and then completed my mba in marketing and HR.
    

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Donbosco High School ,Guwahati

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      singhal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Assamese, English, Hindi, Marwadi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No

    He Likes
    Interests
    Writing, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Music
    Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Indipop, Pop, Disco, House Music, Techno, Hip-Hop, Rap
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Bowling, Chess, Carrom, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Basketball, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Fast food
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      23 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Parsi

    • Smoke

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 30th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 15, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles