1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    USA9292 - Share his profile
    USA9292
    • USA9292

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    USA9292 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 31, 5' 10"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Others
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am putting up this profile on behalf of my son. He is working with Indian Oil Corporation Limited (IOCL) as Sales Officer,Govt. of India.  
    His friends describe him as Affectionate, Ambitious, Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Energetic, Generous, Good Listener, Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind, Optimistic, Spontaneous and Witty. His hobbies include Art , Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Astronomy, Diy(Do It Yourself) Projects, Painting / Drawing, Net Surfing, Travel / Sightseeing and Trekking / Adventure Sports. 
    In my own words, 
     
     
    I have done  Master in Business Administration  from BITS Pilani and BE in Information Technology. We hail from Dhanbad,Jharkhand but have family in Delhi,Bihar(Patna)& Jharkhand & few relatives abroad . I have plans to settle in Delhi or Bangalore  .My mother is a homemaker, father is employed, and has 2 brothers, 1 of who is married and a sister, who is married. 
     
    I have worked as a Asst. Manager in Aditya Birla Group before joining IOC.I have done B. Tech in IT and MBA from BITS Pilani,Pilani. Prior to MBA I also worked  with Infosys. I am simple, down- to-earth ,humble,caring person and easy going person I like sketching.music and love explore new places /travelling and a foodie. 
     
    I have an interest in entrepreneurship ,business and am currently working on my own start up along with my job. 
     
    Where does marriage fit into all of this!!?? Well I honestly feel that one doesn't need to compartmentalise life. Who says one can't work towards their dreams and still manage to meet someone nice, get to know them, fall in love and get married. And let's face it everybody needs someone to share their highs and lows with. Someone who makes you laugh, is your closest friend and confidante and someone you would want to wake up next to for the rest of your life and eternity..  
     
    I'm a simple down to earth person and usually get drawn to girls who are humorous , witty, ambitious and beautiful. I  love meeting new people, learning about new cultures, travelling and dining out but I equally love staying in and spending time with with Family. Family is very important to me and I truly believe that there is no place like home. 
    I would like to take some time to get to know the gal, become friends and then if we want to spend the rest of our lives together then that'll be just perfect.If you like what you read and think that we would get along well then please feel free to get in touch! 
     
    *response might be delayed as preparing for exam (UPSC). Please send/accept request only if caste is no bar

    About his Family

    We are highly educated family with strong values which believes in striving together for every effort. My father is a Deputy General Manager at Govt Sector board and my mother is BA B. ED (House maker) . My elder brother is Doctor(MBBS, ProDev) and bhabhi ji  is also Doctor, My younger brother is BDS preparing for MDS.My Youngest sister(married, cleared bank probationary officer waiting for joining) has done her B. Tech in IT and MBA.

    Education

    B tech. (IT)  & MBA from BITS Pilani.
    

    Occupation

    Working with Indian Oil Corporation as Officer,Govt. of India
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Delhi Public School

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Maharishi Dayanand University

    • PG College

      Birla Institute of Technology & Science

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Indian Oil Corporation Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      bhardwaj

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Dhanbad, Jharkhand

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 73 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Stamps, Collecting Coins, Collecting antiques, Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Film-making, Model building, Gardening / Landscaping, Fishing, Bird watching, Taking care of pets, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Dancing, Acting, Ham radio, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Graphology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, House Music, Techno, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz, Blues, Reggae, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, World cinema, Short films
    Favourites : DDLG,KKKG, Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Chess, Carrom, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Sushi, Mexican, Lebanese, Latin American, Spanish, Fast food
    I Cook : To fill my tummy Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Loving,Caring,Family Oriented, Understanding.. Who believe in life long eternal commitment.

    • Age

      19 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 7'

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Actor/Model, Advertising Professional, Air Hostess, Architect, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Defence, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Interior Designer, Journalist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, NGO/Social Services, Police, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Software Professional

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,  $200,001 and above

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 05th Feb, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles