1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVVW5869 - Share his profile
    ZVVW5869
    • ZVVW5869

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZVVW5869 Last Online 20-Jan-17
    eAdvantage
    • 28, 5' 8"
    • MBA/PGDM, MS in business management, B.E/B.Tech
    • United States
    • Corporate Planning Professional
    • Hindu, Others
    • $60,001 - 80,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Born on Gurpurab (Kartik Purnima) in AMBALA CITY, he is a Very Nice Human ! 
     
    Only child of University Sr. Professor father and Sr. Sec public school (CBSE) Principal mother, he did his BE(ECE) from PU, Chandigarh and Completed MBA and MS in Business Management from University of Texas, Dallas, USA in May, 2015. 
     
    Working in a US Co. in Texas. 
     
    Got H1B VISA recently in 2016.  
     
    Earlier, played 18 Nationals ( in all major Gymkhanas of India) including Jr. and Sr. Nationals, All India Inter University (4 times) and National Games at Jharkhand in Squash. PU Color winner. 
     
    Played some important Championships in US like, Lifetime Open, Houston Open, Texas Open, San Diego Open in highest Amateur category very recently and would love to continue his passion.

    About his Family

    Father :Principal Scientist / Professor in the University  
     
    Mother : Principal of a large Sr Sec Public School. 
      
    Properties : Urban/Rural ( Agricultural, Commercial and Residential)  
     
    A down to earth, very caring family.

    Education

    Completed MBA and then MS in Business Management from University of Texas, Dallas, USA. Simultaneously, carried on Passion of Squash. 
    Earlier, did BE(ECE) from PU, Chandigarh.  
    Described as fitness freak by Indian Express in an interview. 
    Proved that a ECEian can also be a PU Color winner.
    

    Occupation

    After MS in Business Management from University of Texas in 2015, working in a US Company in Texas as Business Analyst (Manager) and enjoying it indeed.  
    Got H1B VISA recently in 2016.  
    Doing good, feeling great. 
    NOT DECIDED ON SETTLING IN US. My first love is Chandigarh and would love to settle here after my  H1B tenure IN US (but that s future, let s see).
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Schooling in Public schools in Karnal and Chandigarh.

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      PU, Chandigarh

    • PG College

      University of Texas, Dallas

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      MS in business management

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $60,001 - 80,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in private firm

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      ROR/ RODE : (General Category) - A Landed Community Of Stalwarts and Sports Stars : Neeraj Chopra, who created a World record in Javelin throw and two time Olympian Boxer Manoj Kumar, Olympian Sandeep are from Ror community. The Greats Balwant Singh

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Karnal, Haryana

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Dancing
    Interests
    Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Squash
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi
    I Cook : Enjoy cooking my food here in US, thanks to the training of my mother during childhood. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    In the lap of Nature around the world Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    A very beautiful, 5.5 to 5.7 in height, well educated and very nice human, who can travel along in all thick and thin of life with his life partner - The one who is committed to the duties of an Ideal Indian Family, while being the most loved and pivotal part of a well groomed and educated family.

    • Age

      20 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, United States

    • State/City

      Ambala, Amritsar, Bathinda, Chandigarh, Dehradun, Faridabad, Gandhinagar, Greater Noida, Gulmarg, Gurdaspur, Gurgaon, Hoshiarpur, Indore, Jalandhar, Jammu, Kapurthala, Karnal , Kasauli, Kurukshetra, Ludhiana, Mohali, Mussoorie, Nabha, Nahan, Noida, Patiala, Pune/ Chinchwad, Rajpura, Ropar/ Rupnagar/ Roopnagar, Sangrur , Shimla, Sirhind -Fategarh, Solan, Srinagar, Udhampur, Yamunanagar , Arkansas, Austin, Dallas, Houston, Plano, Rhode Island, Seattle, Texas, Others

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri, Kshatriya- All, Sikh: Arora, Sikh: Jat, Khatri

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CFA, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, M.Phil, Other

    • Occupation

      Architect, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Corporate Planning Professional, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Healthcare Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Software Professional, Student

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 02nd Jan, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      AmbalaDistrict,Haryana, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 23, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      20 hrs:40 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Sagittarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Krithika/ Karthika

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles