1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZAZ2548 - Share his profile
    ZZAZ2548
    • ZZAZ2548

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZZAZ2548 Last Online 03-Dec-16
    eRishta
    • 31, 5' 10"
    • M.S. (Engineering), B.E/B.Tech
    • Sunnyvale
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Rajput Garhwali
    • $150,001 - 200,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am friendly, outgoing, fun loving, loyal and honest person. I enjoy dancing, outdoor activities, going to beaches, working out, live music, wine tasting and more. When it comes to food and fun-activities, I am not picky and enjoy almost all kind of food and fun activities. I have a great family and group of friends who are most important part of my life.  
     
    About my career, after completing BTech in Computer Science and four years of professional experience in India, I moved to US and received my M.S. Degree in Computer Science from SUNY Buffalo, New York in December 2013. Starting January 2014, I have been working as a Software Developer in Sunnyvale, California. We are looking for a down-to-earth, kind and caring girl, who has both modern and family values. Family values are very important to us, and we look forward to welcoming a wonderful new member into our lives.

    About his Family

    Our father retired from BHEL as a Senior Scientific Officer, and our mother is a homemaker. They have their home in Haridwar.  
     
    1. The eldest son has been living in San Francisco for the last 13 years. He completed his BTech in Computer Science from NIT (formerly MNREC) Allahabad and moved to the US in the year 2000. He is a Software Architect and a consultant. His wife is a home maker and belongs to Pauri Garhwal. 
     
    2. The second son completed his BTech in Mechanical Engineering from Pantnagar and a Masters in Industrial Engineering from Western Michigan University. He worked as a Quality Manager in the US for the last 6 years and recently moved to India and currently studyng MBA from IIM-A. His wife is a Chartered Accountant (CA) and also belongs to Pauri Garhwal. 
     
    3. The third son completed his BTech in Computer Science from IIT, BHU. He currently lives in Los Angeles, CA and works as a Software Architect and consultant. He is married to an American girl who is preparing for further studies. 
     
    4. The youngest son, for whom we are looking a bride, completed his Btech in Computer Science from Dwarhaat and worked in Samsung India for 4 years after graduation. In 2012 he moved to the US to pursue a Masters degree in Computer Science from SUNY Buffalo in New York. He is currently working in a California based software company as a software engineer.

    Education

    M.S. Computer Sc. & Engineering from SUNY Buffalo, New York
    

    Occupation

    Software Developer
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      DPS

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      KEC

    • PG College

      State University of New York at Buffalo (SUNY Buffalo)

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $150,001 - 200,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Negi

    • Gothra

      Sandilya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      kashyap

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Haridwar, Uttarakhand

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Dancing
    Interests
    Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Martial Arts, Adventure sports
    Desired Partner

    She has a positive attitude towards life and the ups and downs that come with it. She loves traveling, trying new cuisines, and has a good sense of humor. She is family oriented and understands that marrying a person is also accepting his or her family as your own. Having a respect for family, especially elders, is important to us as we are a close-knit family. Someone with similar interests and a background in engineering is preferred but not required.

    • Age

      22 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian, Jain

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Himachali, Kashmiri, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Hindi-MP, Kannada, Bengali, Assamese

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, CA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 10th Aug, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 17, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aries

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Meen

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles