1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUXX8925 - Share his profile
    ZUXX8925
    • ZUXX8925

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    ZUXX8925 Last Online 09-Dec-16
    • 30, 5' 7"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • New Delhi
    • Healthcare Professional
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     my son is very honest and trustworthy, hardworking person with family values. he respects others.his role model are his DAD,his cousin elder brother Dr.Avinash Singh who is Gastro Surgeon Mch in New Delhi and his bhabhi Dr.Sweta Singh, Dentist(wife of Dr.Avinash Singh).three of them he,his brother and his bhabhi share a very strong bond and always do mischievous activity which we all enjoy as a family.He loves to travel.he is happy go lucky and expects a simple and understanding partner. 
     
    He has completed his basic education from Kolkata,schooling from South Point school higher secondary from national High School Graduation from Heramba Chandra College and Masters from Delhi PGDM from IMS-Ghaziabad. 
    currently working as Center Head Operation Manager at EXPRESS CLINIC (Da Vita  Inc),Rohini New Delhi.Earlier he was associated with brands like Fortis Hospital,Apollo Hospital Pvt.Ltd,HCL.During his tenure at Apollo he won twice employee of month and once Regional Champion award- Pan India. 
    he is very athletic.he is yellow belt holder in Shaolin Kung Fu ( Chinese Martial art) and has played at district level 
     
    We hail orginally from Chapra, Bihar. Our family is lives in kolkata. We are a reputed Rajput lanlord family having home at Ballygunge area of kolkata. 
    DAD is a cement dealer and runs a construction firm A.B.M Builders. Mom is a homemaker two sisters one is teacher and preparing for company secretary final year student other one is preparing for MBBS. 
    We want a simple girl with family values, we are ready for her desire to work even after marriage.

    About his Family

    We hail orginally from Chapra, Bihar. Our Family is lives in Kolkata. We are a reputed Rajput Lanlord family having home at Ballygunge area of Kolkata. 
    Dad is a cement dealer and runs a construction firm A.B.M Builders.Mom is a homemaker two sisters one is teacher and preparing for Company Secretary final year student other one is preparing for MBBS

    Education

    Matriculation -South Point ,School Kolkata 1st Division 
    Higher Secondary -National High School,Kolkata 1st Division 
    B.Com(Accounts & Finance) Hons.from University of Calcutta 
    PGDM from IMS -Ghaziabad in Finance and Marketing  with 7.12%tile
    

    Occupation

    Currently working as Centre Head Operations Manger in Express Clinic (Da Vita Inc),Rohini New Delhi 
    Previously attached with Brands like Fortis Hospital (Fortis Healthcare),Apollo Hospital Private Limited.While his tenure at Apollo he won twice Employee of the Month and Regional Champion Award. 
    He is also working on a research paper about Medical Tourism in India.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      South Point School

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Calcutta University

    • PG College

      Institute of Managemnt Studies Ghaziabad

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Healthcare Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Express Clinics Private Limited(Da Vita Inc)

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Ujjain

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      West Bengal

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 76 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, German, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets, Dancing
    Interests
    Learning new languages, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Politics, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Sufi music, Pop, Disco, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Humour, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Martial Arts, Football
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Bengali, Chinese, Moghlai
    I Cook : Basic knowledge of cooking Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We want a simple girl with family values.We are ready for her desire to work even after marriage.We want someone as a daughter for us.Rest we can discuss once we meet. :-)

    • Age

      20 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Bihari, Hindi-MP, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 13th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 23, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishabh

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles