1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVYX7769 - Share his profile
    ZVYX7769
    • ZVYX7769

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZVYX7769 Last Online today
    eAdvantage
    • 27, 5' 8"
    • High School
    • Moradabad
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello main Sida Sada Ladka Mujhe ghumna pasand hai movie dekhna pasand hai aur Mujhe lady ho ya girls Dono se baat karne mein thodi pareshani hoti hai main thoda kam Bolta Hoon Mujhko Jyada bolne ki Aadat nahi hai

    About his Family

    Hamari family 6 bro ha Hum log district Bijnor k Gaon Mein Rehte Hain mere sabse bade bhai Gaon Mein Kisan hai aur mere se tu Bade bhai Ek Noida mein Aur Ek Mere Sath Rehte Hain aur mere se Chota Faridabad main Aur sabse Chota mere saath rehta hai Hamari annual income lagbhag 12 se 15 lakh Ho Jati Hogi

    Education

    High school.
    

    Occupation

    Hello main Sida Sada Ladka Hoon aur contractor b hun aur mujhe apna career banane ke liye abhi 5 se 6 Saal Lag Jaayenge abhi toh main 6 se 8  lakh Kama Leta Hoon Par Main koshish kar raha hoon K Aage jaakar aur Bada Builders Banjo Jab kuch maza aayega
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      High School

    • School Name

      Chitra Gupta inter college Moradabad

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Builders

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      3+ brothers of which 3 married

    • Sub-caste

      Kumar

    • Gothra

      non manglik

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Singing, Dancing
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Theatre, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    History, Romance, Business / Occupational
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    no Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Football
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Fast food
    I Cook : Only vegetarian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    no Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Mere ko Aisa life partner chahiye Jinka family background thik Ho aur apni life partner study mein inter plus Ho dekhne main acchi Ho Gori Ho Chahe Shamli Ho Chehra achha hona chahiye aur Zindagi Mein Chahe Kisi bhi problem ho Kabhi Gussa Na Ho naraz Na Ho Jo Khud ka Khosla Na tootne De aur Naam Mera bhi Chahe kaise bhi problem ho thoda adjust kare Aur Hasi Khushi Zindagi nikal Jaaye .......main contactor Hoon aur Main saal mein Lag Bhag 6 se 8 lakh Kama Leta Hoon Kabhi Kabhi Kam ho jata hai

    • Age

      21 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Himachal Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand,Chennai, Faridabad, Gurgaon

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Khatri, Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All, Aggarwal, Hindu: Arora, Rajput Garhwali, Rajput Kumaoni, Kashyap, Thakur, Lodhi Rajput, Kayastha- All, Rajput Rohella/Tank, Rawat, Rajput Negi, Hindu: Others, Garhwali, Bania- All, Brahmin Garhwali, Gupta, Sindhi

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Sindhi, Himachali

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik, Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.A, M.A, High School, Other

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Beautician, Marketing Professional, Self Employed, Student, Teacher, Others, Media Professional

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.1 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      Occasionally, No

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 21st Mar, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 06, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles