1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    VTZ3938 - Share his profile
    VTZ3938
    • VTZ3938

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    15
    VTZ3938 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 34, 5' 6"
    • Diploma, B.A
    • New Delhi
    • Security Professional
    • Hindu, Scheduled Caste
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     About me 
     
    Im fun loving person and working as a 'Branch Manager' in Gurgaon. I have done 3 Yrs regular Diploma in Plastic Technology from B.T.E, Graduate in B.A Pass Course.Presently working for facility management industry for more than 13 years. Im the youngest in my family. looking for a decent looking girl with good values for marriage and relationships. 
     
    Thanks for visiting my profile.

    About his Family

    I have sweet and very loving family consist of My father who's retired from Air India Ltd. My mother passed away in 2008 and She was a housewife & Social worker. We are putting Dwarka in New Delhi and my whole family is settled here only. My younger elder sister is happy married with decent insurance adviser and having 4yrs old very notty son and the eldest one is unmarried living with us & working part time in All India Radio and take of me, Deda n our home efficiently and we are looking for someone who is down to earth, simple, decent, educated girl. 
     
    thank you

    Education

    3yrs Diploma in Plastic Technology from Board Of Technical Education,New Delhi
    

    Occupation

    Working with one of the biggest facility management company in india in Ops/BD Dept. as Branch Manager from last 12 yrs.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Diploma

    • School Name

      Kendriya Vidyalaya, R K Puram, Sector 8, New Delhi

    • Occupation

      Security Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Tenon Group Facility Management Industry

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Khatik

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Sambharia

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Dwarka, New Delhi, Delhi , Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Singing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : I Don't like reading books Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Football, Bowling, Basketball, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Rajasthani, Bengali
    I Cook : Veg & Non Veg Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    simple, sober, ambitious, God fearing, modest. loving & caring.

    • Age

      27 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Ajmer, Dehradun, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Jaipur, New Delhi, Noida, Panipat, Rishikesh, Roorkee, Sonepat

    • Religion

      Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Christian, Parsi, Jewish

    • Caste

      Chamar, Chambhar, Dhobi, Gujjar, Hindu: Jat, Jatav, Khatik, Kumhar/Kumbhar, Mali, Meena , Mehra, Menon, OBC, Oswal, Pal, Scheduled Caste, Scheduled Tribe, Yadav/Yadava, Sikh: Jat, Catholic, Indian Orthodox

    • Education

      Diploma, B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, BAMS, BHMS, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.D., Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh to Rs.10 Lakh,   $0 to $80,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 26th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      New Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 09, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      04 hrs:05 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Shravan/ Thiruvonam

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles