1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTYX6763 - Share his profile
    ZTYX6763
    • ZTYX6763

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZTYX6763 Last Online 17-Jan-17
    • 25, 5' 11"
    • B.A
    • Chandigarh
    • Others
    • Hindu, Scheduled Caste
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     hello . i am simple man . no demands, i just want to live happy without hurting anybody . i am very much fond of sports . i have crores value of property to sell . waiting for the right time to sell it . 
    i hate drinking, smoking  or any abusive language . we are satsangi family with modern thinking .i and brother and sisters got namdan in early childhood by gurmeet ram rahim singh ji insan from sirsa ( haryana ) .  i believe in simple living and high thinking . . my wife will enjoy full freedom . we have our own home and we have been  living in chandigarh since a long time . i do not believe in caste . a person must be good human . humanity is everything to me

    About his Family

    my father is in chandigarh police . mother is house wife , one sister is teaching medical subjects to higher classes in institute and preparing for I A S/IPS . second sister is in college in medical stream and then my younger brother is also studying in college . my uncle is  assistant sub inspector in panchkula police her wife my aunt is govt teacher in panchkula , my second uncle is govt sports teacher and her wife is also govt teacher . my bua is also in haryana police in kaithal . my mama was advocate but now he is also in govt job . now he is professor . my second bua son is manager in bank in chd .  i have  crores value  of property

    Education

    10th , 10+2 , drawing teacher course from i t i , graduation . sports coach , personal gym coach , self defense coach .  prepare people to clear  police/army recruitment . i do this free . 
     clearly stating that i  am not on any job for earning purpose . money never comes to me .   i do not want to deceive anybody . i  am waiting , when my property will get sold
    

    Occupation

    i have crores of property . waiting for the right time to sell it. earned money never comes to me . i work but i never get money . so i am not on any job . i am waiting when my property will get sold . so think deep about this. i lead people to the path of excellence .
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.A

    • School Name

      kendriya vidyalya

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Others

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Chandigarh, Punjab/Haryana

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Martial Arts, Weight training
    Desired Partner

    vegetarian , does not smoke , does not drink . i just want a good happy partner .i do not have any demands . the girl who is always happy and remain happy . matured , qualified , prosperous .

    • Age

      18 to 50 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 7'

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh to Rs.1 Crore,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 11th Jan, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 09, 1991

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles