1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXXV9818 - Share his profile
    • ZXXV9818

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXXV9818 Last Online today
    • 34, 5' 7"
    • Diploma
    • Mumbai
    • Fashion Designer
    • Hindu, Scheduled Caste
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    Thank you for viewing my profile :) 
    A simple, kind-hearten, creative, down to earth person ,who would want to keep things simple and perfect. At presented works with a India`s leading retail brand as a design manager-category head. 
    I perused my designing from national institute of fashion technology (ministry of textiles, government of India). 
    From as young as I can remember, I was always doing something creative. I was always drawing or hand sewing, and as I got older, I obtained a deep interest in creativity. I love my work and profession. 
    My main outlets are spending time with friends and traveling, reading, exploring art, culture and music. Traveling and music, in particular, allows me to get away from desk and think and be inspired. 
    “The hardest part is motivating constantly. It can be dark sometimes, but it can also be the biggest thrill to wake up and realize you’re doing exactly what you want to do. I like trustworthy persons who can understand the situations faced by us in life….hope to find someone special here and make our life blissful”.

    About his Family

    Ours is a close knit family. Father retired from Cooperative Department (Post-Registrar), mother a teacher retired from state govt. (now a home maker).  
    My eldest brother works as a Sr. Executive (Tata Steel Limited); one of the worlds’s pioneering steel companies. 
    My elder sister works as a Manager (IDBI BANK). 
    My second bro. is an engineer but now he is opting for UPSC exam.


    NIFT & NID


    Work for India`s leading retail brand as a Design Manager-Category Head.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Fashion Designer

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Painting, Cooking, Photography, Model building, Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, House Music, Techno, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz, Blues, Reggae, Heavy Metal, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : Anand,Dasvidaniya,Bhaag milkha bhaag,jo jeeta wohi sikandar,koshish ,taare zameen par,rang de basanti,Brave heart, apocalypto,A walk to remember,Titanic,lord of the Ring,fast and furious....... Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Football, Bowling, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Basketball, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Sushi, Mexican, Lebanese, Latin American, Spanish, Fast food
    I Cook : North Indian,Chinese,italian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Paris,Florence,Milan,Rome,Shanghai,Hongkong,Macau...... Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    She should be educated, loving, caring and a person with positive attitude, who will be my best friend in each and every aspect and not just a life partner.

    • Age

      22 to 29 Years

    • Height

      4' 10" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Ad Dharmi, Agri, Bhovi/Bhoi, Brahmin Garhwali, Brahmin Sanadya, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Shivalli, Brahmin Vyas, Chamar, Chambhar, Chandravanshi Kahar, Chasa, Dhobi, Jatav, Kaibarta, Kayastha- All, Khatik, Khatri, Kori, Kshatriya- All, Kumhar/Kumbhar, Kushwaha, Mahar, Mehra, Monchi, Namasudra/Namosudra, Pasi, Rajaka, Ramdasia, Ravidasia, Sadgope, Scheduled Caste- All, Scheduled Caste, Subarna Banik, Valmiki, Vankar, Yadav/Yadava

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.20 Lakh,   $0 to $100,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 23rd Dec, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 04, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles